Author Message

Rebias

Rank 0
Joined
03 Feb 2013
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedFeb 17, 2013 7:00 am

System Error please help!!!!

hey, so i can start up GF and everything , i can type in my user and pass but wen i click play or press enter its says connecting for a quick second and then says System error please help
Advertisement

Rebias

Rank 0
Joined
03 Feb 2013
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedFeb 17, 2013 7:04 am   Last edited by Rebias on Feb 17, 2013 7:11 am. Edited 1 time in total

O. O AND ITS ONLY WITH THAT ONE ACCOUNT PLEASE HELP Q.Q

i've tried loggin on to another account and it lets me log in o.o!!?!? but not on my main, account i hope im not banned cause i dont remember doing anything wrong ... i just got AP and i was so eager to get my FTS and now i cant get it??? please help me

yatotxx

Rank 0
Joined
15 Feb 2013
Posts
5
Location
Philippines
PostedFeb 17, 2013 7:10 am
Why System Error?
What happen?

Server Down?

iBambi

Rank 5
iBambi
Joined
05 Oct 2010
Posts
4849
Location
Whale hunting in Norway
PostedFeb 17, 2013 7:10 am
Wait for a few min and try again. Usually it takes 30 minutes at most.

yatotxx

Rank 0
Joined
15 Feb 2013
Posts
5
Location
Philippines
PostedFeb 17, 2013 7:11 am
Its ok now!

Rebias

Rank 0
Joined
03 Feb 2013
Posts
4
Location
United States
PostedFeb 17, 2013 7:13 am

TY soo much

i got scared but thx

Vellond22

Rank 0
Joined
04 May 2011
Posts
94
Location
Canada
PostedFeb 18, 2013 7:04 am

Re: O. O AND ITS ONLY WITH THAT ONE ACCOUNT PLEASE HELP Q.Q

Rebias wrote:
i've tried loggin on to another account and it lets me log in o.o!!?!? but not on my main, account i hope im not banned cause i dont remember doing anything wrong ... i just got AP and i was so eager to get my FTS and now i cant get it??? please help me  


I'm also having this Issue. I've also logged into an alt character without any Issues, but I can't log onto my main account here on the website, as you can see.

I will give it half an hour as suggested, and see what has happend by then.

EDIT: Yeah, I'm able to log on again. Man, that's really wierd though.

mmiissttyy

Rank 0
Joined
30 Mar 2010
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedFeb 20, 2013 7:46 am
I'm getting the same thing. Originally I could log on my main but when I went to my alt it said System Error. I then tried to log back into my main account and it said the same thing. I have waiting over 30 mins and its still saying System Error...

rena_ishtar

Rank 0
rena_ishtar
Joined
06 Nov 2012
Posts
37
Location
United States
PostedFeb 20, 2013 8:11 am
i have a simaler problem. when i press longin after inputing my username and password it for a second goes to the varrify and then system error.

a system restart from my end won't fix it Sad

Ayakanex

Rank 0
Ayakanex
Joined
16 Sep 2010
Posts
30
Location
United States
PostedFeb 20, 2013 8:13 am
Getting the same problem as well, please fix asap. Confused
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: