Author Message

Obstructor

Rank 0
Joined
02 Jan 2013
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedJan 02, 2013 11:01 pm

The dreaded AVA EXE Error on startup!

Exactly what can be the cause of this??? Error starts like:
l{ava.exe:0x4ad2bbad:0x119a200]:0x005E 681AC:0x0066800F:0x00667 Something about prepend error or whatever! Please tell me what I can do to fix this?
Advertisement

StinkyDump

Rank 0
Joined
04 Aug 2011
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedJan 03, 2013 1:42 am
I'm having a problem where my game is left not responding after the game guard thing on the bottom left disappears while this banner is still in the center of my screen and then everything AVA related closes as if nothing happened.

vivapaul97

Rank 0
Joined
11 Nov 2012
Posts
1
Location
Romania
PostedJan 13, 2013 1:54 pm

Connect error

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5213
Location
Portugal
PostedJan 13, 2013 3:33 pm

Re: Connect error

vivapaul97 wrote:


When the message "[Timeout]Failed to connect" comes up, just press Escape.

After that press 'ESC + F5' and click on Decide, then wait up to 10 - 15 minutes and it should let you in!

If this didn't worked make a new Post about it, instead of replying here please.

missrofl

Rank 0
Joined
31 Dec 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedFeb 01, 2013 7:52 pm
StinkyDump wrote:
I'm having a problem where my game is left not responding after the game guard thing on the bottom left disappears while this banner is still in the center of my screen and then everything AVA related closes as if nothing happened.  

Exactly the same thing happened to me. I tried all the solutions OP had suggested and nothing had been fixed.

tanogamer

Rank 0
Joined
24 Feb 2013
Posts
12
Location
Nigeria
PostedMar 19, 2013 10:00 am
so mine dosent install

i click the install button and all that it does the process but still when i get back to aerial it still shows the install button not play...

any ideas

IMPERFECTION RULES Follow at @amtano

partush980

Rank 0
Joined
21 Mar 2013
Posts
2
Location
Israel
PostedMar 22, 2013 8:10 am

Stucks

Problem...
Hi, I have some really annoying problem...
After a few minuts of playing, the game is going to "not respond" mode and get stuck.
How can I fix it?

alex.all2437

Rank 0
Joined
13 May 2012
Posts
2
Location
Romania
PostedMar 25, 2013 12:30 pm
failed to connect to server what should i do? Sad

saad_saraj

Rank 0
Joined
29 Jul 2012
Posts
4
Location
Bangladesh
PostedApr 02, 2013 1:00 am

Unable to update

I used the ijji patch after you transfer your account.When i started the game it could not be updated.




Please help

Mazikkk

Rank 0
Mazikkk
Joined
04 Apr 2013
Posts
1
Location
Tullamore, Ireland Ireland
PostedApr 08, 2013 3:16 pm

The Esc problem

While i play a match, window appears like when you pres Esc button, but when i press Esc the window still stays i can only close it with mouse. It happens every one minute and it destroys my game-play, does any one encounter this problem and knows how to repair it ?
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: