Author Message

The_Bow

Rank 0
The_Bow
Joined
07 Apr 2012
Posts
109
Location
BorntoFire ( USA ) Malaysia
PostedJan 19, 2013 10:27 pm

I can't open Tribes Ascend . Why ?

When i open the files , it said tribes ascend stop working . Why ? What happen to it ?
Advertisement

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedJan 19, 2013 10:30 pm

Re: I can't open Tribes Ascend . Why ?

The_Bow wrote:
When i open the files , it said tribes ascend stop working . Why ? What happen to it ?  


Redo an install of ingite and it if you're using both to play, and by clean install i mean deleting the programs, and then cleaning the registry to make sure there are no remnants left behind, and then try again.

The_Bow

Rank 0
The_Bow
Joined
07 Apr 2012
Posts
109
Location
BorntoFire ( USA ) Malaysia
PostedJan 20, 2013 3:38 pm
I need to reinstall the file before then install back after that ? Is that is your mean ?

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedJan 20, 2013 3:42 pm
The_Bow wrote:
I need to reinstall the file before then install back after that ? Is that is your mean ?  


No delete the files and make sure that they are FULLY deleted before reinstalling. I've seen cases where people keep saying that their files are deleted, but truly they aren't.

The_Bow

Rank 0
The_Bow
Joined
07 Apr 2012
Posts
109
Location
BorntoFire ( USA ) Malaysia
PostedJan 21, 2013 3:38 am

XxX_SHOT_XxX ( Malaysia ) ( Born To Fire )
After fully delete all , do i need to reinstall back in aeria ignite ?

* XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX *

sdsdssdsds

Rank 3
Joined
12 Jul 2012
Posts
1317
Location
Bay Area CA United States
PostedJan 21, 2013 3:13 pm

XxX_SHOT_XxX ( Malaysia ) ( Born To Fire )
The_Bow wrote:
After fully delete all , do i need to reinstall back in aeria ignite ?  


Try that, if it is still having problems we will look for another solution.

The_Bow

Rank 0
The_Bow
Joined
07 Apr 2012
Posts
109
Location
BorntoFire ( USA ) Malaysia
PostedJan 22, 2013 6:45 am
Okkk I will try it . Thank you for the help Smile

* XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX *

The_Bow

Rank 0
The_Bow
Joined
07 Apr 2012
Posts
109
Location
BorntoFire ( USA ) Malaysia
PostedJan 28, 2013 10:44 pm
Reinstall back in aeria ignite after delete all files . Then I can't install back . Keep saying error .
Why?

* XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX * XxX_SHOT_XxX *
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: