As we are going to have servers merged soon,please be informed that we will have our preparation work done as below:
1,A Merge Gift will be offered to all players in merged server.
2,We will stop the registration for new player a couple of days before we start to merge servers
3,The function of purchasing VIP or G-cash will be closed 1 hour before the severs merge.
4,The silence users will be deleted permanently before we start to merge servers
Notes: please store sufficient food for your troops to avoid any soilder death during the period and loggin the merged server in the same way you used to do. Once done, you may find more friends, or maybe enemies, around you!
1,which servers will be merged and when?
Server 1 and 2, the merge will happen on January 9th, 2013 at 5:30pm to 8:30pm PST.
2,What if two players have the same city coordinate in Map before their servers are merged?
One of the player's City will be set into a different coordinate in merged server randomly by System.
3,What parameters will be used to delete the silence users when servers are merged?
a,Less than 500 Prestige
b,Offline for 30days
4,What if two players have the same Lordname before their servers are merged?
These lordnames will be distinguished with "S1"or "S2" at the end. For instance,if two players in S1 and S2 have the same lordname "Andy",after the servers are merged,their lordname will be displayed as "Andy.s1"and Andy.s2" in merged server,
5,What if two Alliances have the same Alliance name before the servers are merged?
These Alliance names will be distinguished with "S1"or "S2" at the end. For instance,if two Alliances in S1 and S2 have the same name "Castle",after the servers are merged,the names will be displayed as "Castle.s1"and Castle.s2" in merged server.
6,What if there are alliances with no host already before the servers are merged?
These alliances will be dissolved automatically, as well as their Diplomacies after the server is merged.
7,How will the bookmark lists be disposed when servers are merged?
They will be vanished
8,How will the old emails be disposed when servers are merged?
They will be vanished.
9,How will these items that are being used be handled when servers are merged,such as Fast Track,Truce Agreement,any of the Resources Booster tools?
They will continue to their effect in merged Server.
10,How will these Construction Queues, Upgrading Buildings, Recruiting troops, building Fortifications ect) be handled when servers are merged?
These processing will be cancelled and Resources except Items that have been used will be returned in merged server.
11,How will these Pending Trades be handled when servers are merged?
They will be cancelled and resources/Coins will be returned in merged server.
12,How will it be managed if troops including Heroes are out for missions like Station,Reinforcement,Transportation,Attack,Invasion or Scout when the servers are merged?
These operation will be cancelled with the troops repatriated to city.And the resources except items that have been used will be returned in merged Server.However,if the targets that troops are stationing and reinforcing to are silence users,these troops will not return.
13,How will it be managed if players are having Heroes in training and troops out for Tribes,Colosseume,Subvolcanic Furnace and Escort when the servers are merged?
The Heroes and troops during Tribes or Escort will not be affected,while the battle in Collosseume or Subvolcanic Furnace ends where it is the moment of merging.
14,Will we lose anything when the servers merge,such as Coins,Resources or Items?
No,you will not lose anything that you already have.
Note:Make sure that you are aware of these circumstance and avoid some potential loss.