Author Message

BigNakedBob32

Rank 4
BigNakedBob32
Joined
17 Apr 2009
Posts
1992
Location
United States
PostedNov 11, 2012 3:14 pm
Modern_Spy wrote:
wen i push here should i click open save or save as dont want to do it wrong XD  


save or save as, save will save to whatever your default location is, save as should let you pick a location to save it.

Advertisement

Modern_Spy

Rank 0
Joined
11 Nov 2012
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedNov 11, 2012 3:20 pm
thx il tell you if it dosent work Smile

Flar.

Rank 0
Joined
10 Dec 2011
Posts
1
Location
Canada
PostedNov 15, 2012 9:08 pm
I've been running the game on Windows 7 ult x64 for about four days just fine, no problems. Then today I got into the game, was in Rainbow falls forest, then used teleport to go to tranquill hill. Instant I loaded into tranquill hills I got the alpaca message, and since then on any characters I have in tranquill hill when they load into game I get the alpaca message. A char that is in lodestone mine I can play with no issues, have not tried going to tranquill hill to see if issue recurrs.

maraz05

Rank 0
Joined
29 Dec 2011
Posts
1
Location
Belgium
PostedDec 24, 2012 11:30 am

Again Alpaca bug Help me

Alpaca bug help me
my error code:
[Desc]FILE: ..\CeguiInterface\ceUIManager_loader.cpp (699)
LoadUI (LiveUpdate) failed (not found)!
[Desc]Init 3D System Success.
[Desc]LOG - Load Scene begin...
[Desc]Log - Load CZone: S099
[Desc]Log - Load FSM Begin...
[Desc]Log - Load FSM GrassList...
[Desc]Log - Load FSM Object...
[Desc]Log - Load FSM End...
[Desc]Log - Load Terrain Object Begin...
[Desc]Scene Object Total: 2635
2012/12/24 18:17:51 [File]..\HighLand.cpp [Line]1380 [Desc]Cannot found object [(null)]
[Desc]Log - Load Terrain Object End... Time=[1.328640]
[Desc]LOG - Load Scene end...
[Desc]LOG - Load SMP begin...
[Desc]LOG - Load SMP end...
[Desc]FILE: ..\Stream.cpp (586)
[Warning] ®æ¦¡¤£¬O DXTn critical02.dds
[Desc]FILE: ..\Stream.cpp (586)
[Warning] ®æ¦¡¤£¬O DXTn critical01.dds
[Desc][LOGIN]
[Desc][SELECT WORLD SERVER]
[Desc][CHARACTER MANAGEMENT]
[Desc][EnterNode]
[Desc]LOG - Free CZone begin...
[Desc]LOG - Free CZone end...
[Desc]Create Player Model.
[Desc]FILE: ..\CeguiInterface\ceUIManager_loader.cpp (699)
LoadUI (LiveUpdate) failed (not found)!
[Desc]00 Weapon Not Found!!
[Desc]00 Weapon Not Found!!
[Desc]00 Weapon Not Found!!
[Desc][GAME]
[Desc]LOG - Load Scene begin...
[Desc]Log - Load CZone: S010
[Desc]Log - Load FSM Begin...
[Desc]Log - Load FSM GrassList...
[Desc]Log - Load FSM Object...
[Desc]Log - Load FSM End...

[Desc]Log - Load Terrain Object Begin...
[Desc]Scene Object Total: 4100
[Desc]Log - Load Terrain Object End... Time=[1.637810]

[Desc]LOG - Load Scene end...
[Desc]LOG - Load SMP begin...
[Desc]LOG - Load SMP end...
[Desc]Available Memory : 2120.172MB
[Desc]System Crash!!
[Desc]
ServerID: 12
&time=
[Desc]
Client Version: 001.002.05.13
Server Version:

pixiepop15

Rank 0
Joined
24 Dec 2012
Posts
1
Location
Canada
PostedDec 24, 2012 11:35 am

the alpaca box

im expeiriencing the same thing
im actually having the same problem. i think it happens when you do something and it thinks that you dont knw how to do it properly.

johntony124

Rank 0
Joined
23 Dec 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedDec 24, 2012 2:58 pm
same thing mine says "tell us your problem the alpacas will help you" and i haven't even started the game

dvila1111

Rank 0
Joined
01 Dec 2012
Posts
1
Location
Philippines
PostedDec 28, 2012 3:43 pm

Alpacas box problem

need hel
I also have the same problem every time i launch the game the alpaca box sows p and then when pressing the send button the entire game closes. please need help. thnx

paleosoul

Rank 0
paleosoul
Joined
04 Dec 2011
Posts
44
Location
United States
PostedJan 09, 2013 8:10 pm
The reloading of the "idx" file will result in several file errors during download and when you launch the game. I've tried it several times and in all cases it gave same result, just make sure if you try it to just move the original idx file to another folder in case things wrong.

SegaSoarEagle

Rank 0
Joined
18 Jul 2011
Posts
4
Location
El Monte United States
PostedJan 21, 2013 8:40 pm
I need help about Alpaca message problem. I did use full check up after that I played online and it happen again.

JedsterxD

Rank 0
Joined
15 Jun 2011
Posts
1
Location
Ireland
PostedFeb 08, 2013 7:18 pm

same

same as everyone else here. im new to this and ive been waiting patiently for three days now to fix this problem. i uninstalled the game and re installed it again for, like 3/4 times now. i also tried removing the pkg.idx and tried the other suggestions too but the download stops and i get another error and i just cant be bothered anymore. im i the brink of giving up here.
i hope this problem can be fixed because i really really reeaallyyy want to play this game otherwise, ill stop trying.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: