Author Message

blaznyuu

Rank 4
blaznyuu
Joined
08 Apr 2012
Posts
2685
Location
Kawaii Slovenia
PostedAug 25, 2012 9:01 am
jvannoy14 wrote:
i tend to get connection lost a few times everyday but i dont disconnect what causes that?  


your connection most likely. it happens to me too :c

My Event: click this if you're not single =^.^= ElumineLily, 25thNight, BlaZcoWicZ, 25thBaam, iNyuuBlaZ, RWBY, Yoredet, KIRITOxASUNA, ShiWoonYi, NiTianErXing
Advertisement

bmendonc

Rank 2
bmendonc
Joined
01 Apr 2012
Posts
547
Location
Somewhere in the United States
PostedSep 10, 2012 6:49 pm
this is good, for all those new to ava, but useless for those playing fps online before

Aeria's solution to AVA: copy KAVA's money-making traits only, The result? A30A GG

d3shawN

Rank 0
d3shawN
Joined
24 Sep 2012
Posts
11
Location
Kiryat Yam Israel
PostedSep 26, 2012 12:35 pm
Thank you for posting.

drewphamtom

Rank 5
drewphamtom
Joined
06 Jan 2012
Posts
5426
Location
Gobbling a Turkey
PostedSep 26, 2012 4:28 pm
90-130 is lagging? Oh, crap all this time I thought my ping was good T_T

iitzskillzevo

Rank 0
Joined
07 Dec 2012
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedDec 18, 2012 11:24 am
h.arentz1 wrote:
get a fast i7 PC QUAD , PROBLEM fixed .  

Why do people always say get i7's and other intel CPU's AMD is just as good and in some aspects better for gaming and is cheaper...

qtixd1231

Rank 0
Joined
14 Nov 2012
Posts
4
Location
Israel
PostedDec 20, 2012 11:15 am
SubRykon wrote:
This is very nice but...
My settings: Windows 7 with 100MB internet
CPU -> Intel pentium E5500 @ 2.80Ghz
4 GB ram
Graphic card -> GeForce GTX 550 Ti 1023MB
466GB hard drive
AVG antivirus
...With all those things I have FPS drop... My latest best FPS -> 170 (that was before migration) now 60 - 70 FPS
I v tried all thing with AVA settings, Netsession Akami, boosted with Game Booster...
I m tired of it, nothing worked. Is that problem in Aeria AVA servers? please help me with it!  


same here... Sad and i have GeForce GTX460

MattSniper117

Rank 1
MattSniper117
Joined
24 Jul 2012
Posts
232
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedFeb 23, 2013 3:59 pm
for some reason, whenever i alt tab from the game to go to my desktop, my fps drops even with these settings

Unicreatum

Rank 0
Joined
29 Jul 2012
Posts
2
Location
Macedonia
PostedMar 16, 2013 1:51 pm
My frames are at 30-40
My specs are:

Intelcore i5 Quad core @ 2,4 GhZ
Nvidea 520 MX
4GB ram


Why the *** am i lagging?

drknz4

Rank 0
Joined
25 Jul 2012
Posts
8
Location
Poland
PostedMar 17, 2013 4:18 am
Same here. My FPS are fine, but ava laggs. I mean I can play for about 10 seconds and then my screen stops for abut 3-6 seconds.. then again i can play 10-20 seconds and again lag for few seconds.. there is no way to play that game normally anymore. its sad. Why you dont even try to fix it?

My specs:
AMD Phenom X4 Quad @ 3,4 GHz
4 GB RAM
Radeon HD 7850 1 GB
25MB/s fiber connection

Other games works flawless with high settings. AVA lags with the lowest settings..

simonwallis1996

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
7
Location
Taranaki New Zealand
PostedMar 31, 2013 6:51 pm

lol

me too
i lagging too

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: