Author Message

michaf666

Rank 0
Joined
13 Dec 2012
Posts
8
Location
Waynesville(Not So Wonderful) United States
PostedDec 15, 2012 2:04 am

Buttons and HUD not appearing on startup.

cant find the button to choose my faction
Title says it all.
Advertisement

chickenslayers

Rank 2
Joined
13 Aug 2011
Posts
429
Location
Antigua and Barbuda
PostedDec 15, 2012 2:44 am
try use F11

michaf666

Rank 0
Joined
13 Dec 2012
Posts
8
Location
Waynesville(Not So Wonderful) United States
PostedDec 15, 2012 2:53 am
i'm not even in the game yet man.
im at the log in screen, which you can hit the enter button instead of okay, then choose server which you can hit enter button instead of okay. but then i cant choose my faction because you cant hit enter instead of okay, and my OKAY button doesnt show up.

chickenslayers

Rank 2
Joined
13 Aug 2011
Posts
429
Location
Antigua and Barbuda
PostedDec 15, 2012 3:00 am
michaf666 wrote:
i'm not even in the game yet man.
im at the log in screen, which you can hit the enter button instead of okay, then choose server which you can hit enter button instead of okay. but then i cant choose my faction because you cant hit enter instead of okay, and my OKAY button doesnt show up.  


mmm try click on faction that you want to go to first then click on select

michaf666

Rank 0
Joined
13 Dec 2012
Posts
8
Location
Waynesville(Not So Wonderful) United States
PostedDec 15, 2012 3:07 am
THE BUTTONS ARE NOT SHOWING UP. DO YOU NOT GET THE POINT OF THIS THREAD?

chickenslayers

Rank 2
Joined
13 Aug 2011
Posts
429
Location
Antigua and Barbuda
PostedDec 15, 2012 3:17 am
eeeh @_@ my virgin eyes turn off caps lol
just tryed to help but anyawy good luck xD

Ldydrgn

Rank 2
Ldydrgn
Joined
11 Jul 2009
Posts
716
Location
Rising Sun United States
PostedDec 15, 2012 6:45 am
have you changed your screen resolution? if so you may need to change it back until you get things set up.

<br>Semi-Retired until some semblance of F2P is returned...

xybolt

Rank 5.2
xybolt
Joined
10 Sep 2008
Posts
15073
Location
Balegem, flemish region Belgium
PostedDec 15, 2012 8:05 am
normally, clicking on the flag ( which represents a faction ) should open a yes/no message window.

If that doesn't work, then resize your screen as suggested here above if the button is below your current screen scope.

signature of xybolt
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: