Author Message

DarkisDaCool

Rank 0
DarkisDaCool
Joined
30 Oct 2012
Posts
11
Location
Salonika Greece
PostedNov 07, 2012 2:28 pm
They do whatever they can!!! If u think u are clever go fix all bugs instead of crying in forums! Kid -.-
Advertisement

faust7891

Rank 0
Joined
10 Jan 2010
Posts
5
Location
Poland
PostedNov 07, 2012 11:16 pm
U rly should stfu dude. AVA working fine before Aeria take it, no metter if u played on new system or not.. That things that Aeria doing is a big mistake. Oh.. and put that "kid" in ur ***.

ZiggyIsGrape

Rank 5.2
ZiggyIsGrape
Joined
05 Nov 2011
Posts
18966
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada; United States
PostedNov 07, 2012 11:18 pm
faust7891 wrote:
Heh.. Another ruined game by AERIA... Before they take it, it work fine, without any major problems (yes, i know cause i played AVA before). So... big and laud "GZ" for AEIRA, place where u will pay big money and get nothing in reward ^^  


Hey, alot of the issues we're experiencing Aeria has no real control over. Most of the decision making takes place over at Redduck, based in Korea. For example, the hacks.

DarkisDaCool

Rank 0
DarkisDaCool
Joined
30 Oct 2012
Posts
11
Location
Salonika Greece
PostedNov 08, 2012 4:40 am
faust7891 wrote:
U rly should stfu dude. AVA working fine before Aeria take it, no metter if u played on new system or not.. That things that Aeria doing is a big mistake. Oh.. and put that "kid" in ur ***.  


The game always had issues. All games do! Even on IJJI game had many issues like "Failing to connect to server", many bugs like: "No hands", "Money deleting for no reason", etc! Nothing's perfect!

daltonsantiago2

Rank 0
daltonsantiago2
Joined
03 Apr 2012
Posts
1
Location
Lisboa Portugal
PostedNov 08, 2012 9:16 am

All having problems everyday this topic will help us?

[size=18]Well i think u guys really need help with AVA problems... till when? Evil or Very Mad [/size]

faust7891

Rank 0
Joined
10 Jan 2010
Posts
5
Location
Poland
PostedNov 10, 2012 8:54 am
Btw.. For ppl that say that GameGuard is not working with Win 8... Try play BlackShot. They using GameGuard and its work fine Wink

psykoava

Rank 0
Joined
26 Oct 2012
Posts
1
Location
Myllykoski Finland
PostedDec 05, 2012 3:03 pm
I got same problem as 1ssam and col.kirtz and who else ??

But anyways i did get 1 week break and i would like to play again, but no...
it keeps saying same sh1t all time !! this is getting pretty annoying !!

Anyone can help me out of this problem ?!?

IGN : LilxT

Thanks for your help !

soloava123

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
48
Location
Dominican Republic
PostedDec 09, 2012 7:33 pm

maybe a solution

Look guys i have the same problem (white screen Can't log in)

I had installed windows xp 64 and was without any program and I remembered that ava works with Internet Explorer and did not have not even flash, then install the mozilla and flash but it did not work. Then install the flash but with internet explorer and it worked there. Just install the flash as if you have another browser rather than Internet Explorer. I hope they work.

srry for my bad english.

mPara

ramsisthe3rd

Rank 5
ramsisthe3rd
Joined
28 Jan 2009
Posts
4640
Location
United States
PostedDec 11, 2012 2:59 pm
Thanks RK0 for the support.

It really means a lot coming from you.

Thanks once again Very Happy

I will do my best to serve you and the community.

Former Game Sage for Alliance of Valiant Arms and Soldier Front 2. Member of the AVA community for 5 years

Eddbot

Rank 0
Joined
21 Feb 2012
Posts
42
Location
United States
PostedDec 18, 2012 3:39 pm
ALRIGHTEY

Log in works fine, and connecting to server goes ok most of the time.

BUT!!! Between, 30 seconds and 2 minutes after log in AVA drops off the screen.

No error reports, no notifications, nothing.

Bought timed things with Aeria points, was planning on participating in events.

GG AERIA, way to make a game PAY TO NOT EVEN BE ABLE TO PLAY....
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: