Author Message

avascopezakc

Rank 0
Joined
05 Dec 2012
Posts
9
Location
United States
PostedDec 07, 2012 3:52 pm
enpeu wrote:
i don't hack :/
please help me with this i really want to play ava again.  


If your mouse has any macros of any kind you will have to delete them.
Advertisement

enpeu

Rank 0
Joined
26 Nov 2012
Posts
29
Location
Germany
PostedDec 08, 2012 3:08 am
already done that as you can see on the previous page.
I'll try that read only thing now.

CurvedScissors

Rank 5
CurvedScissors
Joined
23 Apr 2012
Posts
4080
Location
Koege Denmark
PostedDec 08, 2012 3:18 am
Good luck!
Also, get Windows 7, its the only good OS after XP

enpeu

Rank 0
Joined
26 Nov 2012
Posts
29
Location
Germany
PostedDec 08, 2012 3:24 am
will get a new pc with win7 soon...
and that read only thing seems to work

CurvedScissors

Rank 5
CurvedScissors
Joined
23 Apr 2012
Posts
4080
Location
Koege Denmark
PostedDec 08, 2012 3:27 am
Neat-o
Prolly cuz xigncode could'nt write its logs and ****

enpeu

Rank 0
Joined
26 Nov 2012
Posts
29
Location
Germany
PostedDec 08, 2012 3:28 am
now i crashed again... took like 10 minutes instead of 2, tho...

enpeu

Rank 0
Joined
26 Nov 2012
Posts
29
Location
Germany
PostedDec 08, 2012 7:52 am
no solution? great.. back to world of tanks and dayz, i guess.

CurvedScissors

Rank 5
CurvedScissors
Joined
23 Apr 2012
Posts
4080
Location
Koege Denmark
PostedDec 08, 2012 8:20 am
enpeu wrote:
no solution? great.. back to world of tanks and dayz, i guess.  

Get on Steam mai lub

enpeu

Rank 0
Joined
26 Nov 2012
Posts
29
Location
Germany
PostedDec 09, 2012 1:42 pm
bu **** mp
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: