Author Message

tannersirtola

Rank 0
Joined
25 Jun 2012
Posts
14
Location
United States
PostedNov 28, 2012 11:15 pm   Last edited by tannersirtola on Dec 07, 2013 1:23 am. Edited 1 time in total

Can't Play Game

wth
[I have everything up to date, and I have windows vista. The problem is when i log onto Aeria Ignite, i run as admin. When I go to hit play on Soldier Front, the next window pops up for a second than closes right away. I've tried restarting, completely unistalling. I need help bad. I can't even get to the launch SF launcher because it just randomly closes the screen but not the Ignite. When I get to log-in on the GameStart page, it just closes and doesn't run Soldier Front. Help me PLEASE!]
Advertisement

tannersirtola

Rank 0
Joined
25 Jun 2012
Posts
14
Location
United States
PostedNov 28, 2012 11:18 pm
there is no error that pops up, it just closes..

cofugitive

Rank 0
Joined
29 Nov 2012
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedNov 29, 2012 3:31 pm
BUMP WHERE ARE THE GMS DO SOMETHING

jnorocea

Rank 0
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
16
Location
Toronto Canada
PostedDec 01, 2012 12:46 am

Yup, It's closing for me too after I play a game

There is no error message either.

GM's ? wake up ... what's going on?

MrGman200

Rank 0
Joined
20 Sep 2012
Posts
1
Location
Ireland
PostedDec 01, 2012 10:09 am

can someone help me pleas

every time i use my aeria login it wont let me login

tannersirtola

Rank 0
Joined
25 Jun 2012
Posts
14
Location
United States
PostedDec 07, 2013 1:23 am
bump please

seanlimyin

Rank 5
seanlimyin
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
3720
Location
Summer fun Canada
PostedDec 07, 2013 9:50 am
cause your using window vista, its too old. Better get window 7 or windo 8.1

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: