Author Message

sanortep93

Rank 0
sanortep93
Joined
31 Aug 2011
Posts
18
Location
Petaling Jaya Malaysia
PostedOct 22, 2011 9:00 am

Google Chrome

Add chrome as one of the browser to play the game
I think not many people now use Mozilla and IE to play browser game. For me I use Google Chrome but Golden Age cant be played by Google Chrome..
Can all of you do something about it???

Advertisement

AworldOfChaos

Rank 3
AworldOfChaos
Joined
09 Oct 2010
Posts
1567
Location
London United Kingdom
PostedOct 22, 2011 9:13 am
Runs fine on chrome for me.

What exactly is the issue you're having running it with chrome?

sanortep93

Rank 0
sanortep93
Joined
31 Aug 2011
Posts
18
Location
Petaling Jaya Malaysia
PostedOct 22, 2011 9:50 am

Google Chrome

It says it need adobe flash player 10...
But I edy have adobe flash player 11....

masterzorc08

Diamond Founder: Aura Kingdom
masterzorc08
Joined
26 May 2011
Posts
475
Location
Lugoff, SC United States
PostedOct 22, 2011 11:20 am
I too am using Chrome without problems. Hopefully the bug you are experiencing will be fixed.

Oberonu

Rank 3
Oberonu
Joined
02 Apr 2008
Posts
1157
Location
Yulee United States
PostedAug 26, 2012 12:11 am
adobe flash for a lot of people have been having issues with version 11. You can uninstall adobe flash 11 and download 10.3 which was updated in July and should work fine for all browsers or some browsers allow you to backtrack to adobe 10.3 without the uninstall and reinstall. We've had to use the fix for a variety of browser games and the issues are well known on the net for adobe 11.

Also sanortep, sometimes when you install adobe flash 10.3 or 11 it does not install to the other browsers properly and only to one you choose it to go to.

Om nom nom nom! "You want me to give up? I've never learned how to. You do it first so that I know what it is, then I might consider it."

GMtk421

GameMaster: USA
GMtk421
Joined
23 Jul 2012
Posts
737
Location
United States
PostedAug 30, 2012 6:39 pm

Oberonu

Rank 3
Oberonu
Joined
02 Apr 2008
Posts
1157
Location
Yulee United States
PostedAug 30, 2012 10:04 pm
GMtk, my thought after looking at it a few times is it may not have installed to all of his browsers and may be using a browser it did not install adobe flashplayer to. Sanortep, try redownloading adobe flashplayer and making sure it installs to all of your browsers and see if that helps.

Om nom nom nom! "You want me to give up? I've never learned how to. You do it first so that I know what it is, then I might consider it."

susancraig

Rank 0
susancraig
Joined
01 Sep 2012
Posts
1
Location
Houston United States
PostedSep 01, 2012 1:13 pm
I'm using the latest version of Google Chrome and I'm not having any problems either. Try uninstalling and re-installing it again.

BodyBulider

Rank 0
Joined
26 Nov 2012
Posts
2
Location
Sri Lanka
PostedNov 26, 2012 1:00 am
I’m using Google chrome as my default browser also I’m playing games thru chrome. It works fine for me. I hope you have fixed the bugs.

Mystery shoppers and mystery shopping are key in assessing a company
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: