Author Message

Tiny_T.

Rank 3
Tiny_T.
Joined
13 Feb 2011
Posts
1587
Location
Australia
PostedNov 04, 2012 10:24 pm
This is from the TOS and I think it answers your question.

 
"Your User ID may be deactivated if you do not use it within six months
after the date that it was created or for any continuous period of six
months after creation. If you do not use your User ID for six or more
months, it may be removed and deleted by the Website administrator at their
sole discretion. We will use reasonable efforts to notify you by e-mail
before we delete your User ID. If you advise us within five days of the
notice that you want to keep your User ID active, we will not delete it. If
you do not so notify us, your User ID will be permanently deleted, along
with your User ID records, ranks and service information."  


I think you will be safe Smile

Advertisement

basenjilover

Rank 0
basenjilover
Joined
18 Sep 2008
Posts
104
Location
Missouri United States
PostedNov 04, 2012 10:31 pm
Lol meaning if it gets bad to actually pay attion to my email! Very Happy Yeah Im really hoping they just take out whatever security crap they put in cause I guess it's messing up Vista users too >.> Also heard its never worked anyhow and we really weren't doing anything wrong using wineskin or crossover to play on a computer (esspicly me considering it was the only choice I had. I dunno what everyone else's seituons where) (fail spelling is fail Rolling Eyes hope its readable -sighs-)

TifaTheMaster UM Fighter/10WildMutt 70HM TankPriest (Anime-Teaos-AoL) Dilly Dally Shilly Shally

basenjilover

Rank 0
basenjilover
Joined
18 Sep 2008
Posts
104
Location
Missouri United States
PostedNov 04, 2012 10:43 pm
You are discussing the use of 3rd party programs to run our games on unsupported systems. I assume that is why the post was locked.
GM's rarely lock posts. The order most likely came down from on high. So, sorry, but we are not going to question a lock by a superior. Discuss 3rd party programs elsewhere, where we can't lock you


^HAHA I just happened to find this and read it*but wait the forum post that I found on how to get Wineskin and put shaiya on it isn't locked? Isn't that a little backwards? They don't seem to mind us doing it (esspicly since some of us have no choice) but when we ask why they screwed people who are loyal and non troublemakers out of the game without warning they're suddenly in defense mode o_o Rolling Eyes kind of ironic and annoying. AGE's costumer service seems to be getting worse and worse. What happened to the EP3 days where they where nice and helpful T_T

TifaTheMaster UM Fighter/10WildMutt 70HM TankPriest (Anime-Teaos-AoL) Dilly Dally Shilly Shally

basenjilover

Rank 0
basenjilover
Joined
18 Sep 2008
Posts
104
Location
Missouri United States
PostedNov 07, 2012 12:01 am
T_T they're coming out with christmas stuff and I prob wont get to be in it Sad

TifaTheMaster UM Fighter/10WildMutt 70HM TankPriest (Anime-Teaos-AoL) Dilly Dally Shilly Shally

SunDrippedDevil

Rank 0
SunDrippedDevil
Joined
17 Feb 2008
Posts
28
Location
Dubai United Arab Emirates
PostedNov 07, 2012 8:16 am
Well I am trying to help you to get your game working again.
Are you trying to get your hands on those Win XP and Mac OS X dvds?

basenjilover

Rank 0
basenjilover
Joined
18 Sep 2008
Posts
104
Location
Missouri United States
PostedNov 07, 2012 1:41 pm
ya trying to find the osx box 1st....I moved about 3 months ago so most every-things in tubs stacked about my living room >.< As well as elections and owning a dog Razz

TifaTheMaster UM Fighter/10WildMutt 70HM TankPriest (Anime-Teaos-AoL) Dilly Dally Shilly Shally

meomeomeo122

Rank 0
Joined
08 Jan 2010
Posts
120
Location
United States
PostedNov 10, 2012 10:43 am

good

good job aeria lost a ap buyer BYE!!!

xx.ya.boii.xx

Rank 0
xx.ya.boii.xx
Joined
20 Nov 2012
Posts
1
Location
Abilene, Texas United States
PostedNov 20, 2012 4:30 pm

Error message

Virtual Machine Error
I got everything to work EXCEPT now that i have all the updates when I hit start i get the following error:

[b]Themida
[X] Sorry, this application cannot run under a Virtual Machine

zacholas1

Rank 0
Joined
02 Mar 2009
Posts
10
Location
United States
PostedNov 20, 2012 8:02 pm

Re: Error message

Virtual Machine Error
xx.ya.boii.xx wrote:
I got everything to work EXCEPT now that i have all the updates when I hit start i get the following error:

[b]Themida
[X] Sorry, this application cannot run under a Virtual Machine  


Join the club of the extremely disappointed MAC users ;(

basenjilover

Rank 0
basenjilover
Joined
18 Sep 2008
Posts
104
Location
Missouri United States
PostedNov 24, 2012 11:17 pm

Re: Error message

Virtual Machine Error
xx.ya.boii.xx wrote:
I got everything to work EXCEPT now that i have all the updates when I hit start i get the following error:

[b]Themida
[X] Sorry, this application cannot run under a Virtual Machine  


yup...thats what we are all getting Crying or Very sad

TifaTheMaster UM Fighter/10WildMutt 70HM TankPriest (Anime-Teaos-AoL) Dilly Dally Shilly Shally
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: