Author Message

yughi18

Rank 0
Joined
14 Nov 2012
Posts
5
Location
Philippines
PostedNov 15, 2012 7:27 am

hi to all

i just wanna ask...can i play DK here in philippines...bcuz it says that our path here in internet is incorrect..

what do you think should i do?
help
tnx
Advertisement

Valex1994

Rank 0
Valex1994
Joined
29 Apr 2012
Posts
124
Location
Italy
PostedNov 15, 2012 7:28 am

Re: hi to all

yughi18 wrote:
i just wanna ask...can i play DK here in philippines...bcuz it says that our path here in internet is incorrect..

what do you think should i do?
help
tnx  


I don't know, try with a different IP

yughi18

Rank 0
Joined
14 Nov 2012
Posts
5
Location
Philippines
PostedNov 15, 2012 7:33 am

oh>>>

should i change my ip add?
if that the case
what class should i use?

deatheater59

Rank 5
deatheater59
Joined
14 Jul 2011
Posts
4442
Location
Swag City United States
PostedNov 16, 2012 1:37 pm
Class does not matter. And being in your region has nothing to do with the fact that this error is occurring.

binho1988

Rank 0
binho1988
Joined
16 Oct 2011
Posts
2
Location
Brazil
PostedNov 16, 2012 1:41 pm
i playing in brazil no problem, but the game crashing in 5 in 5 minutes

coduxs

Rank 5
coduxs
Joined
27 Nov 2010
Posts
4212
Location
Retired Community Lover, New Zealand
PostedNov 16, 2012 2:54 pm
Yughi, you should uninstall Aeria Ignite and then Reinstall it. See if that helps.

The2009RKO

GameSage: Alliance of Valiant Arms
The2009RKO
Joined
20 Apr 2010
Posts
5218
Location
Portugal
PostedNov 16, 2012 6:08 pm
Yep, try removing anything related with Aeria (Games and Aeria Ignite) and than install again.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: