Author Message

Rock1tt

Rank 1
Rock1tt
Joined
28 Jul 2009
Posts
377
Location
United Kingdom
PostedNov 15, 2012 5:46 pm

ROTCO Quest

Unidentified Document
I have the drop from QV, but when i right click to initiate quest it says Unavailable Clan?

Is there a problem starting the quest?

I'd like to get the quest done and start farming enchant items as i know the bosses and drops are glitched, but just levelled to 70 and never done ROTCO to find out the quest doesn't start Sad

Advertisement

_Vlajko_

Rank 2
_Vlajko_
Joined
19 Feb 2010
Posts
785
Location
Krusevac Serbia
PostedNov 15, 2012 6:10 pm

Rock1tt

Rank 1
Rock1tt
Joined
28 Jul 2009
Posts
377
Location
United Kingdom
PostedNov 15, 2012 6:32 pm
_Vlajko_ wrote:


I read that, and now have 25 x Unidentified documents and all say the same "Unavailable Clan"

So i just keep getting drops until 1 works?

marija_ks

Rank 1
marija_ks
Joined
02 Sep 2010
Posts
314
Location
Budva Montenegro
PostedNov 15, 2012 6:54 pm
that happen if you arent lvl 70 when you picked them up as far as i heard ... for rotco quests you need to be lvl 70

Rock1tt

Rank 1
Rock1tt
Joined
28 Jul 2009
Posts
377
Location
United Kingdom
PostedNov 15, 2012 6:57 pm
marija_ks wrote:
that happen if you arent lvl 70 when you picked them up as far as i heard ... for rotco quests you need to be lvl 70  


I am 70, i levelled to 70 yesterday and picked up the drops (all 25 so far) today

They all say the same thing Sad

My partner (76) who has also not started ROTCO, got the same drops with the same outcome

EllaIzzy13

GameSage: Shaiya
EllaIzzy13
Joined
12 Feb 2011
Posts
1159
Location
Wartrace United States
PostedNov 15, 2012 9:20 pm
try killing a mob in the opposite dungeon (Queen Caput).

I know that might sound stupid, but it works for most who try that.

alex.mihai

GameSage: Shaiya
alex.mihai
Joined
23 Aug 2008
Posts
1297
Location
Constanta Romania
PostedNov 16, 2012 6:23 am
Greetings there .

If it doesn't work to kill a monster like [GS]Izzy said, I think pretty sure the quest is bugged and you can try to sent in a ticket about it.
Hope you will start your ROTCO quest As soon as possible.

Have a nice day.

Kind regards,

[GS]Joe

Rock1tt

Rank 1
Rock1tt
Joined
28 Jul 2009
Posts
377
Location
United Kingdom
PostedNov 16, 2012 12:25 pm
alex.mihai wrote:
Greetings there .

If it doesn't work to kill a monster like [GS]Izzy said, I think pretty sure the quest is bugged and you can try to sent in a ticket about it.
Hope you will start your ROTCO quest As soon as possible.

Have a nice day.

Kind regards,

[GS]Joe  


Thank you Joe, i tried the same in PR Caput and got 30 more drops all saying the same!

I've now submitted a ticket to find out the problem.

Display posts from previous:   Sort by: