Author Message

rajanbaba

Rank 0
Joined
04 Aug 2012
Posts
3
Location
United States
PostedAug 11, 2012 1:33 am

Still not working!

I have tried every solution known! I have replaced my gameguard folder with 100 others. I have deleted the gameguard folder. I have tried to open AVA again and again.

Just get rid of gameguard so theres no more "failed to initialize"
Advertisement

Biyombo

Rank 0
Joined
10 Aug 2012
Posts
32
Location
United States
PostedAug 12, 2012 8:49 am
In the ava game folder c;\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\common\ava\binaries\Gameguard folder contains *.erl files. Please send these to Game2@inc.co.kr.

dre364

Rank 0
Joined
27 Jul 2012
Posts
11
Location
United States
PostedAug 14, 2012 10:05 pm
Have anyone fix "game guard" yet or found the problem and solved it yet?

xminou123

Rank 0
Joined
05 Apr 2012
Posts
14
Location
Canada
PostedAug 18, 2012 9:47 pm
Beanlipe wrote:
1st i get this:



Than Gameguard tries to update:



I get this error right after:



On this image you can see the opened processes too[/img]  


OMG hey Beanlipe!its me duckiie

SuperlativeFPS

Rank 0
SuperlativeFPS
Joined
23 Jan 2012
Posts
49
Location
San Francisco United States
PostedAug 29, 2012 8:51 pm
what about the error with teamspeak?

AlienDan

Rank 0
Joined
06 Sep 2012
Posts
1
Location
Canada
PostedSep 10, 2012 8:05 pm
This is SO STUPID! I start the game, get into game, then it crashes after a minute witht he gameguard error, AND I can no loner open any program in my start menu, then random a few minutes later my desktop theme changes to classic. Have to restart my computer by holding the power button to fix it. WTF is going on?

I never had this problem year ago when it was through ijji reactor.

Attila91IT

Rank 0
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
2
Location
Italy
PostedSep 23, 2012 2:27 pm
I have your same problem and i don't know how to fix it. Really, Aeria Staff should work on it and find a way to fix it once and for all.

Rul91

Rank 0
Rul91
Joined
11 Nov 2011
Posts
30
Location
Veracruz Mexico
PostedSep 27, 2012 11:25 am
AlienDan wrote:
This is SO STUPID! I start the game, get into game, then it crashes after a minute witht the gameguard error, AND I can no loner open any program in my start menu, then random a few minutes later my desktop theme changes to classic. Have to restart my computer by holding the power button to fix it. WTF is going on?

I never had this problem year ago when it was through ijji reactor.  


Same Problem here

But I Found a method to Fix it...

Control Panel > Unistall AVA > Good Bye AVA

Sad method tho :C

Attila91IT

Rank 0
Joined
21 Sep 2012
Posts
2
Location
Italy
PostedSep 27, 2012 2:31 pm
it is strange but after reinstalling AVA many times i resolved the problem. Maybe the problem was in the installating process, i don't know but now it works just fine.

SlyGamerFilms

Rank 0
Joined
27 Sep 2012
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedNov 11, 2012 5:19 pm
Can we please get that new update soon because since the patch i still have my normal 120 fps and my normal 30 ping but my game freezes and skips every other second especially when there is a large amount of data that is coming in like when a lot of guns are shooting at once, grenade is thrown, etc.
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: