Author Message

andaro

Rank 5.1
andaro
Joined
09 Nov 2007
Posts
7450
Location
The Southern Oracle United States
PostedOct 28, 2012 12:07 pm

Sponsor Offers - HALP! Wheres My AP!?!

Didn't receive your AP from a Sponsor Offer?
"y i no get ma free ap ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)"

Did you complete a Sponsor Offer?
Did you not receive your Aeria Points?
No problem! Follow these steps:




1. Click the Sponsor that you completed the offer with.
2. Click the Support Button located on the right hand side.




3. Different Sponsors have different Support Page types.
Click the appropriate button to get support for your transaction.











Please know that Aeria does not handle the payout for Sponsor Offers. If you are having issues not receiving your AP from a sponsor offer, you must contact that sponsor to resolve the issue.

If you find an offer that is offensive, or malicious in nature, please contact the Aeria Billing Department to have that offer investigated. Please be sure to include a link to the offer, or Screenshot.
Advertisement

kingofgames4311

Rank 0
Joined
24 Nov 2013
Posts
5
Location
United States
PostedFeb 05, 2014 10:57 pm

OMG

OMG THANKS U SO MUCH i just found out they are all pending for some reason and i just set it so when i get em ill get emails. 15 to be exact thanks bro ur a life sava peace

thygrim

Rank 0
thygrim
Joined
05 Jul 2013
Posts
44
Location
Hell United States
PostedApr 18, 2014 2:08 am
well don't do RadiumOne Engage they never give you your credits and they take forever to answer your request about the offer when you have so many evidence you have done it. its taking them 2 weeks just to answer me to ask for more proof after giving them 3 solid proofs i did the offer. one of them was the email 2nd one the transaction on my card and the account overview with me logged in. all photos and included email to.

angelh1990

Rank 1
Joined
17 Apr 2011
Posts
225
Location
Tokyo Japan
PostedSep 07, 2015 2:50 am
why do i keep getting rejected with my valid proof?

nightbringer09

Rank 5
nightbringer09
Joined
02 Oct 2011
Posts
5811
Location
a place United Kingdom
PostedSep 07, 2015 11:28 am
angelh1990 wrote:
why do i keep getting rejected with my valid proof?  

That's the 3rd party, aeria has no involvement in it.

Alixe: EE/AK/EOS/DH 73/70/53/40

ischerzo

Rank 0
ischerzo
Joined
05 Jul 2011
Posts
19
Location
United States
PostedSep 15, 2015 11:52 am
Thank you.
But I tried it once, the email I sent was sent back to me! and it said there's an Error or that Email doesn't exist.
lately, all the offers are really a Joke.
I used to get AP normally in the past, but now, even video=1AP, I don't get it at the end.

nightbringer09

Rank 5
nightbringer09
Joined
02 Oct 2011
Posts
5811
Location
a place United Kingdom
PostedSep 15, 2015 12:59 pm
ischerzo wrote:
Thank you.
But I tried it once, the email I sent was sent back to me! and it said there's an Error or that Email doesn't exist.
lately, all the offers are really a Joke.
I used to get AP normally in the past, but now, even video=1AP, I don't get it at the end.  

Used to be like 1 AP for a vid pretty much always.

Alixe: EE/AK/EOS/DH 73/70/53/40

ischerzo

Rank 0
ischerzo
Joined
05 Jul 2011
Posts
19
Location
United States
PostedSep 15, 2015 1:08 pm
nightbringer09 wrote:
ischerzo wrote:
Thank you.
But I tried it once, the email I sent was sent back to me! and it said there's an Error or that Email doesn't exist.
lately, all the offers are really a Joke.
I used to get AP normally in the past, but now, even video=1AP, I don't get it at the end.  

Used to be like 1 AP for a vid pretty much always.  


yup.. now it's 0.80 AP for 1 vid.. and you won't get it, or the video itself isn't working.
and now I tried to do a survey for 400AP, I didn't get it so I sent them a ticket..
they sent me an Email saying that they need me to click on a link to prove my email is valid..
that link I click on, gave me a page saying :

"We are sorry, but the validation process has failed. Please try again later."

this is really stupid and Ugly.. don't waste your time on them.

nightbringer09

Rank 5
nightbringer09
Joined
02 Oct 2011
Posts
5811
Location
a place United Kingdom
PostedSep 15, 2015 2:02 pm
ischerzo wrote:
nightbringer09 wrote:
ischerzo wrote:
Thank you.
But I tried it once, the email I sent was sent back to me! and it said there's an Error or that Email doesn't exist.
lately, all the offers are really a Joke.
I used to get AP normally in the past, but now, even video=1AP, I don't get it at the end.  

Used to be like 1 AP for a vid pretty much always.  


yup.. now it's 0.80 AP for 1 vid.. and you won't get it, or the video itself isn't working.
and now I tried to do a survey for 400AP, I didn't get it so I sent them a ticket..
they sent me an Email saying that they need me to click on a link to prove my email is valid..
that link I click on, gave me a page saying :

"We are sorry, but the validation process has failed. Please try again later."

this is really stupid and Ugly.. don't waste your time on them.  

Did you send this ticket to Aeria because they aren't involved in this.

Alixe: EE/AK/EOS/DH 73/70/53/40

ischerzo

Rank 0
ischerzo
Joined
05 Jul 2011
Posts
19
Location
United States
PostedSep 15, 2015 2:43 pm
nightbringer09 wrote:
ischerzo wrote:
nightbringer09 wrote:
ischerzo wrote:
Thank you.
But I tried it once, the email I sent was sent back to me! and it said there's an Error or that Email doesn't exist.
lately, all the offers are really a Joke.
I used to get AP normally in the past, but now, even video=1AP, I don't get it at the end.  

Used to be like 1 AP for a vid pretty much always.  


yup.. now it's 0.80 AP for 1 vid.. and you won't get it, or the video itself isn't working.
and now I tried to do a survey for 400AP, I didn't get it so I sent them a ticket..
they sent me an Email saying that they need me to click on a link to prove my email is valid..
that link I click on, gave me a page saying :

"We are sorry, but the validation process has failed. Please try again later."

this is really stupid and Ugly.. don't waste your time on them.  

Did you send this ticket to Aeria because they aren't involved in this.  


Nope, not to Aeria, I used the same steps we see in this topic..
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: