Author Message

GMAnya

Rank 2
GMAnya
Joined
22 Aug 2011
Posts
437
Location
Santa Clara United States
PostedMay 16, 2012 12:16 pm   Last edited by GMAnya on May 16, 2012 2:36 pm. Edited 1 time in total

Difficulties Connecting?

Update 13:35 - Game is back up and running!

We are currently working on resolving the issue with connecting to Lord of Ages. Thank you for your patience!



Advertisement

Westcrip01

Rank 0
Westcrip01
Joined
04 Aug 2009
Posts
137
Location
Bełchatów Poland
PostedMay 16, 2012 2:33 pm

Re: Difficulties Connecting?

GMAnya wrote:
We are currently working on resolving the issue with connecting to Lord of Ages. Thank you for your patience!



 


Please I do hope whom is responsible for this will give me back the 20k troops that are currently starving in my 8th city, otherwise good luck with fixing it Aeria !

Sparrow

murchy

Rank 0
Joined
01 Feb 2009
Posts
3
Location
Hunterville New Zealand
PostedJan 06, 2015 7:30 pm

can't log on

server probs?
Unable to connect

Firefox can't establish a connection to the server at www.lordofages.com.

The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy. Try again in a few moments.
If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network connection.
If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.
....................................................

every other web site works for me

murchy

Rank 0
Joined
01 Feb 2009
Posts
3
Location
Hunterville New Zealand
PostedJan 06, 2015 7:31 pm

servers down?

can't log on
Unable to connect

Firefox can't establish a connection to the server at www.lordofages.com.

The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy. Try again in a few moments.
If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network connection.
If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.

.. not working with oprea or chrome either

murchy

Rank 0
Joined
01 Feb 2009
Posts
3
Location
Hunterville New Zealand
PostedJan 06, 2015 7:33 pm

???

////
???

PitPuck

Rank 0
Joined
01 Aug 2014
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedJan 07, 2015 5:02 am

Can't Log In - Server Not Connecting

Can't Log In - Server Not Connecting
Same response (as Firefox) through Chrome, 'The server closed the connection without sending any data.'

I've cleared cache, re-booted, logged out of Aeria and back in, and I'm not having this problem with any other website. It appears to be on Aeria's end.

To quote a Pink Floyd song...."Is There Anybody Out There?" Let us know what's going on or we'll just stop checking in to see if the server is back up.

Mogrash

Rank 0
Joined
05 Jun 2008
Posts
27
Location
United States
PostedJul 27, 2015 7:03 pm

"The server refused the connection"

Someone fix it please!

PitPuck

Rank 0
Joined
01 Aug 2014
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedJul 28, 2015 6:01 am

Server

Server
Server is not working. It is completely down. This does not appear to be the case for other Aeria games. Can someone provide an update and expected timeline?

jaciicarden

Rank 0
Joined
08 Feb 2014
Posts
1
Location
Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
PostedJul 28, 2015 8:27 am

off line

hi

it is still off line !!!!

GM_Ixtan

Game Master
GM_Ixtan
Joined
28 Jul 2014
Posts
1010
Location
Germany
PostedJul 28, 2015 10:22 am
Hi,

This issue has been reported to the developers already. At the moment, please remain patient while they are working on a fix

~Watch out for vampire ninja ghosts who are also vegetarians suffering from anemia~
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: