Author Message

DarkHero2012

Rank 0
Joined
22 Feb 2012
Posts
14
Location
Portugal
PostedMar 31, 2012 9:49 am
well nvm it worked XD i was only having a litle of bad luck ign:probably will be Deego41 Very Happy i need friends
Advertisement

bigdestroyer09

Rank 0
Joined
26 Mar 2011
Posts
1
Location
United States
PostedMar 31, 2012 6:14 pm

i need help to plzz

superkonata

Rank 0
superkonata
Joined
04 May 2011
Posts
44
Location
Finland
PostedApr 01, 2012 12:10 pm
I bet this will lag even more than our MA did, so....

eddytanga

Rank 0
eddytanga
Joined
26 Jun 2011
Posts
7
Location
VINHEDO Brazil
PostedApr 03, 2012 6:18 pm
I can not register, it gives error in the first and last name, says that my last name is wrong, I did not understand, I put my real name, my email was accepted, my password is strong and gives this error what do I do?

This is the error (((( ชื่อ - นามสกุล ไม่ ถูก ต้อง )))

dinofoxtodd

Rank 0
Joined
29 Oct 2011
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedApr 05, 2012 7:25 am

help me!!!

not working
gigaslave i got to the 3rd step then it told me to go to my email i did its not there!! plz help me

dinofoxtodd

Rank 0
Joined
29 Oct 2011
Posts
2
Location
United States
PostedApr 05, 2012 7:33 am

help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

still help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it says my play ID is wrong plz help plzplz i wanna play cause ma shutdown so plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Locster21

Rank 0
Locster21
Joined
01 May 2011
Posts
112
Location
Current Tulsa Orig Tx United States
PostedMay 01, 2012 4:57 am

About dam time!

Wanted to shout out to my boi phact, thanks for the info, only took me 1hr to download giga slave and i'm on my way. Cya on the battlefield homies. Oh yeah Duo if you dont have those cupcakes yet Ill try to help you out.

By locster21 at 2011-10-01

SiegLhein

Rank 4
SiegLhein
Joined
01 Apr 2011
Posts
2628
Location
Switzerland
PostedMay 01, 2012 1:01 pm
You're late Neutral

Cant flim flam the zim zam

ShaqQuiry

Rank 0
ShaqQuiry
Joined
22 Jun 2011
Posts
1
Location
Rosolina Italy
PostedMay 17, 2012 1:15 pm

Problem

Problem
Patch , I'm MissGanja , I have a problem , when I start the game it sayd error !! ._. I want play gigaslave

goludluffy

Rank 0
Joined
02 Apr 2012
Posts
1
Location
India
PostedMay 23, 2012 3:44 am

ping 0...from asia (india)

guyzzz i m from asia..(india) but i m having 0 pings....help me out frnds ..plzzz ...
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: