Author Message

turgsh01

Rank 0
Joined
23 Feb 2012
Posts
8
Location
Canada
PostedMar 02, 2012 1:28 pm

Unbalanced Funds/AP purchasing

Unbalanced Funds/AP purchasing
It's exactly as the title says...

5k funds = 699AP which means you'd assume 10k funds would at least be = 1399AP, but nope, instead, it's 12k for 1399AP which makes no sense as it costs more for less. etc for the rest...

ppl will just stick with the 5k funds and buy as many as they need of those just cuz you get more for the dollar.
Advertisement

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12163
Location
San Jose United States
PostedMar 02, 2012 2:15 pm
I think you may have made a mistake....

You are SPENDING AP and RECEIVING Funds
4000 Funds cost 599 AP
1200 Funds (3x the amount) does not cost 1797, it cost 1399, which is LESS (i.e. better).

I hope this helps.

turgsh01

Rank 0
Joined
23 Feb 2012
Posts
8
Location
Canada
PostedMar 02, 2012 2:20 pm
oh ok, oops, my bad... sorry.


Also, don't know if I should make a new topic for this, but I can't login to my account for the game itself... and I can't make a new account as it says my email is already used... so what do I do now?

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12163
Location
San Jose United States
PostedMar 02, 2012 2:34 pm
turgsh01 wrote:
oh ok, oops, my bad... sorry.


Also, don't know if I should make a new topic for this, but I can't login to my account for the game itself... and I can't make a new account as it says my email is already used... so what do I do now?  


Your aeria account links to your EA account. If there is a problem with the EA account, then you need to go here.

turgsh01

Rank 0
Joined
23 Feb 2012
Posts
8
Location
Canada
PostedMar 02, 2012 2:38 pm
Oh, thought it was the same password... ok, thanks... after trying 6 or 7 of my hundreds of passwords, I found the right one, thanks again Smile

Superman0X

GameMaster: USA
Superman0X
Joined
11 Jun 2007
Posts
12163
Location
San Jose United States
PostedMar 02, 2012 2:47 pm
turgsh01 wrote:
Oh, thought it was the same password... ok, thanks... after trying 6 or 7 of my hundreds of passwords, I found the right one, thanks again Smile  


You should also note that you can not buy using AP for an EA account unless that account was created through us. So older accounts will not work.

boldpaste2

Rank 4
boldpaste2
Joined
11 Apr 2009
Posts
2893
Location
United States
PostedMar 03, 2012 11:49 pm
Superman0X wrote:
turgsh01 wrote:
Oh, thought it was the same password... ok, thanks... after trying 6 or 7 of my hundreds of passwords, I found the right one, thanks again Smile  


You should also note that you can not buy using AP for an EA account unless that account was created through us. So older accounts will not work.  


Now why is that >.<, it just makes this stuff way to complicated. I got to help loads of players on need for speed for that issue.

munkibrz31

Rank 0
Joined
14 Feb 2012
Posts
3
Location
Notts United Kingdom
PostedMar 07, 2012 10:14 am

buying ap

question
Ive got Ap's and want to buy funds but it says i need to create a character first ... where do i do that then ? thank u
Display posts from previous:   Sort by: