New Topic
Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Announcements
 Announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] [Event] - Desert Hunter (Goddess PvP Event) From 06/24/2014 to 07/14/2014 GM_Skudy 30 2885 GM_SkudyView latest post
Jul 16, 2014 12:39 am
Topics
 No new posts Goddess PvP Defend & Destroy Sunday July 6th 12am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 15 752 iceystryderView latest post
Jul 08, 2014 7:58 am
 No new posts Weekly Server Maintenance Tuesday July 8th 6am PST / 8am EST/ 2pm BST / 3PM CET GM_Zoeyra 9 561 iceystryderView latest post
Jul 08, 2014 6:16 am
 No new posts Weekly Server Maintenance. Tuesday July 1st 6am PST / 8am EST/ 2pm BST / 3PM CET GM_Eve2013 9 926 watcher876View latest post
Jul 01, 2014 7:17 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Battle Challenge Friday July 4th 9am PST / 11am EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 269 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 01, 2014 12:00 pm
 No new posts [ Popular ] Eternal. The Goddess Lv.60 [tags] Tournament. Saturday June 28th 2pm PST / 10pm GMT GM_Eve2013 118 8311 tani7View latest post
Jul 01, 2014 2:14 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday July 1st 5am PST / 7am EST/ 1pm BST / 2PM CET GM_Eve2013 0 318 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 30, 2014 4:43 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Battle Challenge! *postponed GM_Eve2013 1 341 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 29, 2014 1:09 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Battle Challenge! Friday June 27th 10am PST / 6pm GMT GM_Eve2013 18 1038 xli30View latest post
Jun 27, 2014 3:07 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! Winners Announced! gm_owl 1 287 gm_owlView latest post
Jun 26, 2014 6:17 pm
 No new posts Goddess PvP Defend & Destroy Wednesday June 25th 12am PST / 8pm GMT GM_Eve2013 6 466 xli30View latest post
Jun 25, 2014 2:26 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! TODAY: Tuesday June 24th 5am PST / 1pm GMT GM_Eve2013 5 288 argetlam3437View latest post
Jun 24, 2014 9:11 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier NaKeD PvP Sunday June 22nd 12pm PST / 8pm GMT GM_Eve2013 20 1148 comanionutView latest post
Jun 23, 2014 9:05 pm
 No new posts [Event] the battle lines are drawn... in Cantabilian! Begins: Friday June 20th 12am PST / 8am GMT Ends: Monday June 23rd 12am PST / 8am GMT GM_Eve2013 3 447 CimorForumView latest post
Jun 22, 2014 2:40 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Undead Legion! Friday June 20th 10am PST / 6pm GMT GM_Eve2013 2 408 vascor96View latest post
Jun 20, 2014 10:27 am
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! - Save GM_Eve! Over! Prizes sent! GM_Eve2013 6 352 Gladiator2030View latest post
Jun 20, 2014 1:02 am
 No new posts Tiered Killer [from 06/03 to 06/15] Goddess PvP exclusive! GM_Skudy 17 1574 graffnissView latest post
Jun 18, 2014 10:31 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday June 17th 5am PST / 1pm GMT GM_Eve2013 0 442 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 16, 2014 7:14 am
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! -UOF- Saturday June 14th 10am PST / 6pm GMT GM_Eve2013 2 298 GM_ZoeyraView latest post
Jun 14, 2014 12:54 pm
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! -AOL- Saturday June 14th 11am PST / 7pm GMT GM_Eve2013 2 347 GM_ZoeyraView latest post
Jun 14, 2014 12:53 pm
 No new posts [ Popular ] Cantabilian Defend & Destroy! Wednesday June 11th 10am PST / 6pm GMT GM_Eve2013 41 1738 saint31111117View latest post
Jun 13, 2014 5:23 pm
 No new posts Friday 13th Day of Horror Friday June 13th! GM_Eve2013 16 1299 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 13, 2014 1:59 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! TODAY: 6/12/2014 2pm PST / 9pm GMT gm_owl 4 348 gm_owlView latest post
Jun 12, 2014 5:18 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! GM_Eve2013 4 380 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 10, 2014 8:41 am
 No new posts [ Popular ] Cantabilian NaKeD PvP Sunday June 8th 12pm PST / 8pm GMT *Rules Revised GM_Eve2013 64 3288 LSR19View latest post
Jun 09, 2014 3:19 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Defend & Destroy! Saturday June 7th 10am PST / 6pm GMT GM_Eve2013 2 460 vascor96View latest post
Jun 09, 2014 8:32 am
 No new posts D-Water Insurgent Assault III Sunday June 15th 9pm PST / 5pm GMT GM_Eve2013 0 308 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 09, 2014 7:55 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Common Enemy! Friday June 6th 10am PST / 6pm GMT GM_Eve2013 11 558 saint31111117View latest post
Jun 06, 2014 2:07 pm
 No new posts [Forum Event] May. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 14 973 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 06, 2014 9:15 am
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! -UoF- Saturday June 14th 9am PST / 5pm GMT GM_Eve2013 0 164 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 06, 2014 8:20 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] May. Screenshot Scavenger Winners Announced! Prizes Sent! EllaIzzy13 10 1049 EllaIzzy13View latest post
Jun 04, 2014 7:08 pm
 No new posts [ Popular ] [Maintenance Event] June 3rd Color/Colour Art Comp! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 26 1646 fraaideiijView latest post
Jun 03, 2014 2:46 pm
 No new posts [ Popular ] SAGA. The Cantabilian Lv.20-30 [tags] Tournament. Saturday May 31st 2pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET GM_Eve2013 119 6084 fraaideiijView latest post
Jun 03, 2014 1:15 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday June 3rd 5am PST / 1am GMT GM_Eve2013 0 301 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 03, 2014 5:28 am
 No new posts [Ice Cream Events] June Calender! I scream. you scream, we all scream: Ice Cream! GM_Eve2013 0 682 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jun 01, 2014 8:38 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Dwarf & Goblin Bash! Friday May 30th 9am PST / 5pm GMT GM_Eve2013 3 404 vanzandtView latest post
May 30, 2014 12:24 pm
 No new posts D-Water - Haunted! *To be Rescheduled. GM_Eve2013 2 405 graffnissView latest post
May 30, 2014 6:25 am
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 5/28/2014 5pm PST - 05/29/2014 1am GMT gm_owl 3 345 gm_owlView latest post
May 28, 2014 9:37 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday May 27th 5am PST / 1pm PST GM_Eve2013 9 512 pugneraView latest post
May 28, 2014 4:47 am
 No new posts [ Popular ] [Maintenance Event] Cutest Animal Pic! Winners Announced! Prizes Sent! GM_Eve2013 94 3660 xCandiexView latest post
May 27, 2014 5:54 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Battle Challenge! Monday May 26th 9am PST / 5pm GMT GM_Eve2013 17 855 GM_Eve2013View latest post
May 27, 2014 10:58 am
Display:   Sort by:    
New posts
No new posts
Forum is locked
Link
New posts
No new posts
Popular
You posted in this topic
Announcement
Sticky
Locked
Moved

General Announcements

Board Announcements Author Replies Views Last Post
 Global announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] The Big Sword Contest Is A Go! Look mom, I'm internet famous!Announcement end: Aug 22, 2015 5:59 pmEcho Of Soul » Central plaza » General discussion CM_Cryss 44 6225 tiantian582View latest post
Today, at 3:44 am
 Global announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] Dragomon Hunter comes to Aeria! This is like that other time I announced a new game!Announcement end: Aug 15, 2015 5:59 pmAeria Games » General » General Discussion CM_Cryss 149 16707 CM_CryssView latest post
Today, at 2:38 am
 Global announcement 
 No new posts [IMPORTANT] Grand Fantasia Server Fusion A letter from your producerAnnouncement end: Sep 06, 2015 5:59 pmGrand Fantasia » General » General Discussion PM_Elaliel 0 2866 PM_ElalielView latest post
Jul 06, 2015 10:16 am
 Global announcement 
 No new posts Forum Rules and Community Volunteers Updated: August 17th, 2013Aeria Games » General » News, Events, & Contests Superman0X 1 256186 Superman0XView latest post
Aug 24, 2007 1:03 pm
Post new topics in this forum
Reply to topics in this forum
Edit your posts in this forum
Vote in polls in this forum