New Topic
Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Announcements
 Announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] [Event] - Christmas Animal Party! SYPX Exclusive Event! GM_Skudy 35 1947 qchrystenaView latest post
Dec 16, 2014 9:14 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Forum Event] December. Fill in the Blanks! Fill in the Blanks to win a Prize!Announcement end: Jan 12, 2015 5:59 pm GM_Zoeyra 6 178 qchrystenaView latest post
Dec 16, 2014 7:09 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [GS]Kai's Phoenix Conversations From.... Event An event where players are given clues related to NPC conversations on a given map. quigzby 0 176 quigzbyView latest post
Sep 05, 2014 9:59 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [GS]Kai's Phoenix Guess the Guild Event A Trade Chat event where players guess the guild name based on clues given by me quigzby 0 138 quigzbyView latest post
Sep 05, 2014 9:36 am
Topics
 Sticky 
 No new posts [GS]BadB's Random In-Game Events! Series of events that I'll be hosting from time to time heershadow 4 436 CocidiousView latest post
Apr 15, 2014 12:45 am
 Sticky 
 No new posts [GS]Kai's Phoenix Word Scramble Event Unscramble the word to win a prize! quigzby 0 288 quigzbyView latest post
Apr 09, 2014 11:17 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] November. Fill in the Blanks! Pick 1 of the 2 Images Below & Fill in the Blanks to win a Prize! GM_Zoeyra 20 898 Kai_PackmanView latest post
Dec 12, 2014 9:34 am
 No new posts [EVENT] Drag and Drop Event. 25th Nov, Saturday 09:00 pm PST /00:00 EST / 05:00 am BST / 06:00 am CET hack.me14 7 299 hack.me14View latest post
Nov 30, 2014 4:33 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] October. Fill in the Blanks! Ends: Saturday November 1st GM_Eve2013 22 1154 GM_ZoeyraView latest post
Nov 06, 2014 8:46 am
 No new posts Kanos Illium's Common Enemy! Wednesday October 29th 9am PST 12am EDT 4pm GMT 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 182 shellgriffView latest post
Oct 30, 2014 10:22 am
 No new posts Dwarf & Goblin Bash in Proelium Frontier! Wednesday October 22nd 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 294 shellgriffView latest post
Oct 27, 2014 7:28 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday October 21st @ 5am PST / 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 79 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Oct 21, 2014 4:53 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Item Drag&Drop Sunday October 19th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 181 shellgriffView latest post
Oct 19, 2014 5:59 pm
 No new posts [Forum Event] September. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 18 1509 Kai_PackmanView latest post
Oct 14, 2014 8:22 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Naked PvP Sunday October 12th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 20 783 shellgriffView latest post
Oct 13, 2014 7:58 am
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! -Union of Fury Sunday October 5th 7am PST 10am EDT 3pm BST 4pm CET GM_Eve2013 5 197 shellgriffView latest post
Oct 05, 2014 12:55 pm
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! - Alliance of Light Sunday October 5th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 229 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Oct 05, 2014 9:33 am
 No new posts D-Water Lupes Town Haunted! Friday October 3rd 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 131 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Oct 03, 2014 10:34 am
 No new posts Stable Erde Dragon Hunt! Sunday October 26th 9pm PST 12am EDT 4pm GMT 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 101 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Oct 03, 2014 5:24 am
 No new posts Kanos Illium Battle Challenge! Wednesday October 15th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 94 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Oct 03, 2014 5:07 am
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! -Union of Fury Sunday September 28th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 3 239 shellgriffView latest post
Sep 29, 2014 7:41 am
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! - Alliance of Light Sunday September 28th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 5 421 ludge1234View latest post
Sep 28, 2014 8:25 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Defend & Destroy! Wednesday September 24th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 194 hack.meView latest post
Sep 23, 2014 7:21 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday September 23rd @ 5am PST / 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 135 hack.meView latest post
Sep 23, 2014 8:25 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Undead Legion! Sunday September 21st 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 231 shellgriffView latest post
Sep 22, 2014 8:12 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Bear & Bunny Madness! Sunday September 14th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 369 CocidiousView latest post
Sep 18, 2014 12:30 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] August. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 16 977 ludge1234View latest post
Sep 10, 2014 8:56 pm
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts The Cantabilian Battle Challenge! Wednesday September 10th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 208 RnzeroView latest post
Sep 10, 2014 9:12 am
 No new posts Deep Desert 1 Dragon Hunt! Sunday September 7th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 187 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 07, 2014 11:19 am
 No new posts The Kanos Illium Battle Challenge Ice Cream Extravaganza! Wednesday September 17th 8am PST 11am EDT 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 153 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 01, 2014 7:11 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday August 26th 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 81 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 26, 2014 3:55 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Dwarf & Goblin Bash! Wednesday August 20th 8am PST 10am EST 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 3 278 xli30View latest post
Aug 20, 2014 12:50 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Zombie Horde! Wednesday August 13th 8am PST 10am EST 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 226 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 13, 2014 11:45 am
 No new posts D-Water Haunted! Wednesday September 3rd 8am PST 10am EST 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 288 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 08, 2014 5:15 am
 No new posts DRAGON DREAMING VII (Jungle Edition) Wednesday August 27th 8am PST 10am EST 4pm BST 5pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 212 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 08, 2014 5:07 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] July. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 15 825 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 08, 2014 4:16 am
 No new posts Kanos Illium Battle Challenge! Wednesday July 30th 12am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 3 292 hack.meView latest post
Jul 30, 2014 11:00 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Naked PvP! Sunday July 27th 12am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 305 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 27, 2014 2:05 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday July 22nd 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 225 MVP_Unknowww.View latest post
Jul 22, 2014 12:51 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Undead Legions! Friday July 18th 11am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm BST / 8pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 325 CocidiousView latest post
Jul 16, 2014 9:55 pm
 No new posts [Forum Event] June. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! Prizes Sent! GM_Eve2013 22 1516 Kai_PackmanView latest post
Jul 15, 2014 12:47 pm
 No new posts Kanos Illium Ice Cream PvP Wednesday July 9th 1pm PST / 3pm EST / 9pm BST / 10pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 259 darkmyers666View latest post
Jul 09, 2014 2:29 pm
 No new posts D-Water Haunted! Sunday July 6th July 13th 12am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 3 197 xli30View latest post
Jul 07, 2014 8:09 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Item Drag&Drop. Wednesday July 2nd 12am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 229 taylousView latest post
Jul 02, 2014 11:37 pm
Display:   Sort by:    
New posts
No new posts
Forum is locked
Link
New posts
No new posts
Popular
You posted in this topic
Announcement
Sticky
Locked
Moved

General Announcements

Board Announcements Author Replies Views Last Post
 Global announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] Echo of Soul - Story Trailer + Forum Grand Opening! Woop woop!Announcement end: Jan 09, 2015 5:59 pmEcho Of Soul » Central plaza » General discussion CM_Cryss 38 13103 wwerobloxView latest post
Today, at 11:44 am
 Global announcement 
 No new posts Forum Rules and Community Volunteers Updated: August 17th, 2013Aeria Games » General » News, Events, & Contests Superman0X 1 237906 Superman0XView latest post
Aug 24, 2007 1:03 pm
Post new topics in this forum
Reply to topics in this forum
Edit your posts in this forum
Vote in polls in this forum