New Topic
Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Announcements
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Forum Event] December. Fill in the Blanks! Fill in the Blanks to win a Prize!Announcement end: Jan 12, 2015 5:59 pm GM_Zoeyra 9 298 norman19View latest post
Today, at 10:42 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] SAGA II. The Cantabilian Lv.16-30 [tags] Tournament Sunday, November 23rd 11am PST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET GM_Zoeyra 64 3132 7deadlysin1View latest post
Nov 25, 2014 7:22 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [GS Event] Proelium Drag and Drop Wednesday 22nd Oct 2014 12pm PST / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CET jimmyq28 1 204 vasmarView latest post
Oct 21, 2014 12:58 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [GS Event] Cantabilian Drag and Drop Saturday 25th Oct 2014,10am PST / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CET ( 2hr before GRB ) jimmyq28 3 192 brandusha_m2lView latest post
Oct 20, 2014 11:28 pm
Topics
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 9/18/2014 10PM GMT 9/18/2014 3PM PST gm_owl 1 165 gm_owlView latest post
Sep 18, 2014 4:28 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 9/15/2014 11 pm GMT / 9/15/2014 4 pm PST gm_owl 0 173 gm_owlView latest post
Sep 15, 2014 3:07 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Undead Legions! Saturday September 13th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 200 vasmarView latest post
Sep 13, 2014 3:25 pm
 No new posts [Forum Event] August. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 18 968 shellgriffView latest post
Sep 11, 2014 8:53 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] My Fav NPC and Me Comp! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 13 861 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 10, 2014 9:29 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday September 9th 5am PST 8am EDT 1pm BST 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 266 cmheinleyView latest post
Sep 09, 2014 2:39 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Defend & Destroy! *postponed GM_Eve2013 0 136 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 07, 2014 2:13 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Zombie Horde! Wednesday September 24th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 160 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 07, 2014 2:02 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Battle Challenge! Sunday September 7th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 8 220 CareyyyView latest post
Sep 07, 2014 11:46 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Tyros Invasion Saturday September 6th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 17 418 TheWeeDLordView latest post
Sep 07, 2014 8:48 am
 No new posts Lost & Found event TODAY: 9/3//2014 11 pm GMT / 16:00 pm PST gm_owl 1 166 gm_owlView latest post
Sep 03, 2014 4:14 pm
 No new posts [ Popular ] IMMORTALS 1-15 [tags] Tournament III Saturday August 30th 5pm PST 8pm EDT 1am BST 2am CET GM_Eve2013 164 6654 hiddenespi89View latest post
Sep 02, 2014 9:56 pm
 No new posts D-Water Haunted! Monday September 8th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 116 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 01, 2014 11:09 am
 No new posts The Kanos Illium Battle Challenge Ice Cream Extravaganza! Thursday September 11th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 116 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 01, 2014 11:08 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Battle Challenge! Friday August 29th 12pm PST 2pm EST 8pm CET 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 7 294 necaxa1View latest post
Aug 29, 2014 2:40 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Zombie Horde! Friday August 29th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 268 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 29, 2014 12:32 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday August 26th 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 138 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 26, 2014 4:12 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Tyros Invasion Sunday August 24th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 112 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 24, 2014 9:16 am
 No new posts [Event] D-Water Lupes Town Conquest IV Round IV *Postponed until early October. GM_Eve2013 3 903 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 23, 2014 11:03 am
 No new posts [Event] - Boost Workout (August 2014) 07/15/2014 to 07/31/2014 GM_Skudy 11 863 pugneraView latest post
Aug 23, 2014 2:43 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Undead Legions! Wednesday August 20th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 285 tamiyaryuView latest post
Aug 20, 2014 12:04 pm
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Dwarf & Goblin Bash! Saturday August 16th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 211 GM_ZoeyraView latest post
Aug 16, 2014 9:11 am
 No new posts Goddess PvP Battle Challenge! Friday August 15th 12pm PST 2pm EST 8pm BST 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 275 xli30View latest post
Aug 15, 2014 5:32 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Tyros Invasion *Postponed GM_Eve2013 16 558 CimorForumView latest post
Aug 14, 2014 12:17 am
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday August 12th 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 142 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 12, 2014 4:23 am
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! - Alliance of Light Saturday August 9th 10am PST 12pm EST 6pm BST 7pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 284 horacijo90View latest post
Aug 09, 2014 2:08 pm
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! -Union of Fury Saturday August 9th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 205 consider.ezView latest post
Aug 09, 2014 10:52 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] July. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 17 1072 Kevn85View latest post
Aug 08, 2014 7:45 am
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 7/8/2014 5pm PST 8/8/2014 12am GMT gm_owl 1 259 hatimvip2013View latest post
Aug 07, 2014 6:15 pm
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts [ Popular ] Monster Madness! Tuesday August 5th 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 31 1261 xli30View latest post
Aug 06, 2014 11:51 am
 No new posts [ Popular ] Legend. The Canyon of Greed Lv.80 [tags] Tournament Round II Sunday August 3rd 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET. GM_Eve2013 192 10372 FORTUNE0View latest post
Aug 06, 2014 8:13 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Naked PvP !!! *** to be rescheduled *** !!! GM_Eve2013 13 661 BaRo1905View latest post
Aug 03, 2014 3:00 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 7/31/2014 6pm PST / 8/1/2014 1am GMT gm_owl 1 182 gm_owlView latest post
Jul 31, 2014 8:18 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Defend & Destroy Wednesday July 30th 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 112 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 30, 2014 11:49 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday July 29th 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 253 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 29, 2014 7:08 am
 No new posts [Event] - Call of Dios From 07/15/2014 to 07/28/2014 GM_Skudy 24 1179 dave10246View latest post
Jul 29, 2014 4:44 am
 No new posts [Warlords] Goddess PvP Defend & Destroy! *To be Rescheduled. GM_Eve2013 12 554 goldenbirdView latest post
Jul 23, 2014 12:56 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday July 22nd 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 195 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 21, 2014 8:51 am
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! - Alliance of Light !!! *** to be rescheduled *** !!! GM_Eve2013 2 273 .Kao.View latest post
Jul 19, 2014 9:57 am
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 16 July 2014, 18:00:00 PST - 17 July 2014, 01:00:00 GMT gm_owl 1 206 gm_owlView latest post
Jul 17, 2014 7:10 pm
Display:   Sort by:    
New posts
No new posts
Forum is locked
Link
New posts
No new posts
Popular
You posted in this topic
Announcement
Sticky
Locked
Moved

General Announcements

Board Announcements Author Replies Views Last Post
 Global announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] Echo of Soul - Story Trailer + Forum Grand Opening! Woop woop!Announcement end: Jan 09, 2015 5:59 pmEcho Of Soul » Central plaza » General discussion CM_Cryss 38 13169 wwerobloxView latest post
Today, at 11:44 am
 Global announcement 
 No new posts Forum Rules and Community Volunteers Updated: August 17th, 2013Aeria Games » General » News, Events, & Contests Superman0X 1 237924 Superman0XView latest post
Aug 24, 2007 1:03 pm
Post new topics in this forum
Reply to topics in this forum
Edit your posts in this forum
Vote in polls in this forum