New Topic
Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Announcements
 Announcement 
 No new posts Cantabilian Defend & Destroy Wednesday July 30th 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 2 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Today, at 11:49 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [YouTube Event] Goddess PVP Video Competition! Win AP!!!! Ends: Tuesday August 1st GM_Eve2013 21 912 JinniBottleView latest post
Today, at 11:36 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] Legend. The Canyon of Greed Lv.80 [tags] Tournament Round II Sunday August 2nd 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET. GM_Eve2013 117 4761 goldenbirdView latest post
Today, at 5:59 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday July 29th 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 164 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Yesterday, at 7:08 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Event] - Call of Dios From 07/15/2014 to 07/28/2014 GM_Skudy 24 913 dave10246View latest post
Yesterday, at 4:44 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Forum Event] July. Fill in the Blanks! Win Prizes!! Ends: Friday August 1st GM_Eve2013 12 457 singh_amandipView latest post
Jul 27, 2014 10:47 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Warlords] Goddess PvP Defend & Destroy! *To be Rescheduled. GM_Eve2013 12 440 goldenbirdView latest post
Jul 23, 2014 12:56 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Event] D-Water Lupes Town Conquest II Round II Saturday July 26th 9am PST / 11am EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 549 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 21, 2014 8:30 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Event] - Boost Workout (August 2014) 07/15/2014 to 07/31/2014 GM_Skudy 0 267 GM_SkudyView latest post
Jul 15, 2014 7:45 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts D-Water Insurgent Assault! Sunday July 13th 10am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 147 LoveTeamAeriaView latest post
Jul 01, 2014 10:45 am
Display:   Sort by:    
New posts
No new posts
Forum is locked
Link
New posts
No new posts
Popular
You posted in this topic
Announcement
Sticky
Locked
Moved

General Announcements

Board Announcements Author Replies Views Last Post
 Global announcement 
 No new posts Forum Rules and Community Volunteers Updated: August 17th, 2013Aeria Games » General » News, Events, & Contests Superman0X 3 215602 Superman0XView latest post
Aug 24, 2007 1:04 pm
Post new topics in this forum
Reply to topics in this forum
Edit your posts in this forum
Vote in polls in this forum