New Topic
Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Announcements
 Announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] Legend. The Canyon of Greed Lv.80 [tags] Tournament Round II Sunday July 27th 9am PST / 12am EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 51 1928 tasoskovView latest post
Today, at 5:15 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Warlords] Goddess PvP Defend & Destroy! *To be Rescheduled. GM_Eve2013 12 364 goldenbirdView latest post
Yesterday, at 12:56 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Forum Event] July. Fill in the Blanks! Win Prizes!! Ends: Friday August 1st GM_Eve2013 7 264 YaguchisanView latest post
Jul 22, 2014 1:31 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday July 22nd 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 101 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 21, 2014 8:51 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Event] D-Water Lupes Town Conquest II Round II Saturday July 26th 9am PST / 11am EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 268 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 21, 2014 8:30 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Event] - Call of Dios From 07/15/2014 to 07/28/2014 GM_Skudy 22 773 dave10246View latest post
Jul 16, 2014 6:28 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Event] - Boost Workout (August 2014) 07/15/2014 to 07/31/2014 GM_Skudy 0 209 GM_SkudyView latest post
Jul 15, 2014 7:45 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [YouTube Event] Goddess PVP Video Competition! Win AP!!!! Ends: Tuesday August 1st GM_Eve2013 17 705 bkdrft609View latest post
Jul 11, 2014 4:25 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts D-Water Insurgent Assault! Sunday July 13th 10am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 134 LoveTeamAeriaView latest post
Jul 01, 2014 10:45 am
Display:   Sort by:    
New posts
No new posts
Forum is locked
Link
New posts
No new posts
Popular
You posted in this topic
Announcement
Sticky
Locked
Moved

General Announcements

Board Announcements Author Replies Views Last Post
 Global announcement 
 No new posts Forum Rules and Community Volunteers Updated: August 17th, 2013Aeria Games » General » News, Events, & Contests Superman0X 3 213356 Superman0XView latest post
Aug 24, 2007 1:04 pm
Post new topics in this forum
Reply to topics in this forum
Edit your posts in this forum
Vote in polls in this forum