New Topic
Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Announcements
 Announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] [Event] - Desert Hunter (Goddess PvP Event) From 06/24/2014 to 07/14/2014 GM_Skudy 26 1404 pugneraView latest post
Today, at 6:50 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [YouTube Event] Goddess PVP Video Competition! Win AP!!!! Ends: Tuesday August 1st GM_Eve2013 17 559 bkdrft609View latest post
Yesterday, at 4:25 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Undead Legions! Friday July 11th 12am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 112 vascor96View latest post
Yesterday, at 1:42 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Forum Event] June. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! Prizes Sent! GM_Eve2013 20 1006 goldenbirdView latest post
Yesterday, at 8:28 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts Lost & Found event TODAY: 7/10//2014 2pm PST / 10pm GMT gm_owl 1 83 gm_owlView latest post
Jul 10, 2014 4:24 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! - Alliance of Light Saturday July 19th 10am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 72 .Kao.View latest post
Jul 02, 2014 9:31 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! -Union of Fury Saturday July 19th 9am PST / 11am EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 46 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 02, 2014 9:15 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts D-Water Insurgent Assault! Sunday July 13th 10am PST / 12pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 68 LoveTeamAeriaView latest post
Jul 01, 2014 10:45 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Defend & Destroy! Wednesday July 16th 12am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 46 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 01, 2014 10:17 am
Display:   Sort by:    
New posts
No new posts
Forum is locked
Link
New posts
No new posts
Popular
You posted in this topic
Announcement
Sticky
Locked
Moved

General Announcements

Board Announcements Author Replies Views Last Post
 Global announcement 
 No new posts Forum Rules and Community Volunteers Updated: August 17th, 2013Aeria Games » General » News, Events, & Contests Superman0X 3 207614 Superman0XView latest post
Aug 24, 2007 1:04 pm
Post new topics in this forum
Reply to topics in this forum
Edit your posts in this forum
Vote in polls in this forum