New Topic
Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Announcements
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Forum Event] December. Fill in the Blanks! Fill in the Blanks to win a Prize!Announcement end: Jan 12, 2015 5:59 pm GM_Zoeyra 9 359 norman19View latest post
Dec 18, 2014 10:42 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] SAGA II. The Cantabilian Lv.16-30 [tags] Tournament Sunday, November 23rd 11am PST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET GM_Zoeyra 64 3146 7deadlysin1View latest post
Nov 25, 2014 7:22 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [GS Event] Proelium Drag and Drop Wednesday 22nd Oct 2014 12pm PST / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CET jimmyq28 1 209 vasmarView latest post
Oct 21, 2014 12:58 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [GS Event] Cantabilian Drag and Drop Saturday 25th Oct 2014,10am PST / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CET ( 2hr before GRB ) jimmyq28 3 196 brandusha_m2lView latest post
Oct 20, 2014 11:28 pm
Topics
 Sticky 
 No new posts [ Popular ] [YouTube Event] Goddess PVP Video Competition! Congratulations JinniBottle! GM_Eve2013 40 2721 sasvimView latest post
Aug 27, 2014 12:56 pm
 Sticky 
 No new posts [ Popular ] [Forum Game] Share your funny in-game screenshots! Post them here, make us lol. PrincessAerie 38 8972 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 15, 2014 6:15 am
 Sticky 
 No new posts GS Events Feedback and Suggestions alex.mihai 17 1387 BaRo1905View latest post
Aug 05, 2014 5:35 am
 Sticky 
 No new posts [ Popular ] We want your feedback on events! Pros & Cons - We want YOUR opinion!! GMFalcon 325 26652 looped99View latest post
Jul 04, 2014 12:03 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 19/12/2014 4PM PST 20/12/2014 12AM GMT gm_owl 0 38 gm_owlView latest post
Dec 19, 2014 3:38 pm
 No new posts [Forum Event] November. Fill in the Blanks! Pick 1 of the 2 Images Below & Fill in the Blanks to win a Prize! GM_Zoeyra 24 1137 TheBlackieView latest post
Dec 14, 2014 6:52 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 08/12/2014 4PM PST 09/12/2014 12AM GMT gm_owl 0 107 gm_owlView latest post
Dec 08, 2014 3:59 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! Today at at 4:00 pm PST / 12:00 pm GMT gm_owl 1 124 gm_owlView latest post
Dec 06, 2014 6:19 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 12/1/2014 at 4:00 pm PST / 12/2/2014 12:00 pm GMT gm_owl 3 171 brandusha_m2lView latest post
Dec 06, 2014 3:42 am
 No new posts Dwarf & Goblin Bash - Cantabilian cancelled gm_owl 4 143 CimorForumView latest post
Nov 28, 2014 6:29 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 11/28/2014 12 pm GMT 11/27/2014 4 pm PST gm_owl 0 134 gm_owlView latest post
Nov 27, 2014 3:50 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 11/25/2014 12 pm GMT 11/24/2014 4 pm PST gm_owl 0 146 gm_owlView latest post
Nov 25, 2014 3:51 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 20/11/2014 4PM PST 21/11/2014 12AM GMT gm_owl 1 135 TheBlackieView latest post
Nov 20, 2014 5:23 pm
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts [ Popular ] SAGA II. The Cantabilian Lv.16-30 [tags] Tournament Postponed (sorry for the delay) GM_Eve2013 46 2653 GM_ZoeyraView latest post
Nov 11, 2014 12:47 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 10/11/2014 4PM PST / 11/11/2014 12AM GMT gm_owl 0 125 gm_owlView latest post
Nov 10, 2014 3:53 pm
 No new posts [ Popular ] [Forum Event] October. Fill in the Blanks! Ends: Saturday November 1st GM_Eve2013 34 1458 PSycho261View latest post
Nov 06, 2014 8:29 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday 28th of October 6am PST / 9am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 83 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Oct 28, 2014 6:34 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Undead Legion! Sunday October 26th 12pm PST 3pm EDT 8pm BST 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 176 YaguchisanView latest post
Oct 26, 2014 9:38 am
 No new posts Dwarf & Goblin Bash in Proelium Frontier! Saturday October 25th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 188 GM_ZoeyraView latest post
Oct 25, 2014 10:44 am
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! Today: 10.24.2014 10:00 pm GMT / 3:00 pm PST gm_owl 0 102 gm_owlView latest post
Oct 23, 2014 2:41 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found Event Today: 10/17/2014; 6:00 pm PST / 10/18/2014; 1:00 am GMT gm_owl 2 155 Beard.View latest post
Oct 23, 2014 10:09 am
 No new posts The Cantabilian Battle Challenge! Friday October 24th 9am PST 12pm EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 156 fraaideiijView latest post
Oct 22, 2014 11:21 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday October 21st 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 128 cmheinleyView latest post
Oct 21, 2014 7:34 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Defend & Destroy! Sunday October 19th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 188 altjeheartView latest post
Oct 19, 2014 11:43 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Tyros Invasion! Wednesday October 15th 12pm PST 3pm EDT 8pm BST 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 218 YaguchisanView latest post
Oct 15, 2014 1:46 pm
 No new posts [Forum Event] September. Shaiya Postcard Design Comp! Winners Announced! sarahlouise23 9 611 ibbi85View latest post
Oct 14, 2014 10:01 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday October 14th 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 223 Garloc.View latest post
Oct 14, 2014 6:42 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] September. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 16 880 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Oct 13, 2014 9:41 am
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 10.10.2014 10:00 pm GMT / 3:00 pm PST gm_owl 1 152 gm_owlView latest post
Oct 10, 2014 4:21 pm
 No new posts Deep Desert 1 - Riddle of the Sphinx! Sunday October 5th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 194 fafi_pezziniView latest post
Oct 10, 2014 9:07 am
 No new posts D-Water Lupes Town Haunted! Sunday October 12th 12pm PST 3pm EDT 8pm BST 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 135 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Oct 05, 2014 12:35 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Defend & Destroy! Saturday October 4th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 169 fraaideiijView latest post
Oct 04, 2014 3:38 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! Today: 10/03/2014 10:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM PST gm_owl 1 149 gm_owlView latest post
Oct 03, 2014 4:13 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday September 30th 5am PST 8am EDT 1pm BST 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 127 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 30, 2014 4:54 am
 No new posts Kanos Illium - Common Enemy! Sunday September 28th 12pm PST 3pm EDT 8pm BST 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 220 filip981View latest post
Sep 28, 2014 8:34 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Battle Challenge! Thursday September 25th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 146 YaguchisanView latest post
Sep 25, 2014 10:47 am
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 9/23/2014 10 PM GMT / 9/23/2014 3 PM PST gm_owl 1 153 inl93View latest post
Sep 24, 2014 1:31 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday September 23rd @ 5am PST / 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 146 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 23, 2014 4:45 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Defend & Destroy! Sunday September 14th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 277 zisabella42View latest post
Sep 22, 2014 12:13 am
 No new posts Deep Desert 1 Dragon Hunt! Sunday September 21st 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET. GM_Eve2013 0 123 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 21, 2014 9:39 am
Display:   Sort by:    
New posts
No new posts
Forum is locked
Link
New posts
No new posts
Popular
You posted in this topic
Announcement
Sticky
Locked
Moved

General Announcements

Board Announcements Author Replies Views Last Post
 Global announcement 
 No new posts [ Popular ] Echo of Soul - Story Trailer + Forum Grand Opening! Woop woop!Announcement end: Jan 09, 2015 5:59 pmEcho Of Soul » Central plaza » General discussion CM_Cryss 41 13764 xcinderzloveView latest post
Yesterday, at 3:19 pm
 Global announcement 
 No new posts Forum Rules and Community Volunteers Updated: August 17th, 2013Aeria Games » General » News, Events, & Contests Superman0X 1 238145 Superman0XView latest post
Aug 24, 2007 1:03 pm
Post new topics in this forum
Reply to topics in this forum
Edit your posts in this forum
Vote in polls in this forum