New Topic
Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Announcements
 Announcement 
 No new posts [PvE Event] Talk like a Pirate Day! Friday September 19th 2014! GM_Eve2013 3 111 Kevn85View latest post
Today, at 8:38 am
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Forum Event] September. Shaiya Postcard Design Comp! Starts: September 5th 2014 Ends: September 30th 2014 sarahlouise23 5 271 .Isis.View latest post
Sep 11, 2014 1:02 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Defend & Destroy! Saturday September 20th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 50 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 07, 2014 2:13 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Zombie Horde! Wednesday September 24th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 51 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 07, 2014 2:02 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts Cantabilian Battle Challenge! Thursday September 25th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 32 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 07, 2014 1:44 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts Kanos Illium - Common Enemy! Sunday September 28th 12pm PST 3pm EDT 8pm BST 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 55 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 07, 2014 1:25 pm
 Announcement 
 No new posts [Event] D-Water Lupes Town Conquest IV Round IV Friday September 26th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 3 796 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 23, 2014 11:03 am
Topics
 Sticky 
 No new posts [Forum Event] August. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 18 793 shellgriffView latest post
Sep 11, 2014 8:53 am
 Sticky 
 No new posts [Forum Event] My Fav NPC and Me Comp! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 13 688 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 10, 2014 9:29 am
 Sticky 
 No new posts [ Popular ] [YouTube Event] Goddess PVP Video Competition! Congratulations JinniBottle! GM_Eve2013 40 2145 sasvimView latest post
Aug 27, 2014 12:56 pm
 Sticky 
 No new posts [ Popular ] [Forum Game] Share your funny in-game screenshots! Post them here, make us lol. PrincessAerie 38 8565 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 15, 2014 6:15 am
 Sticky 
 No new posts GS Events Feedback and Suggestions alex.mihai 17 1207 BaRo1905View latest post
Aug 05, 2014 5:35 am
 Sticky 
 No new posts [ Popular ] We want your feedback on events! Pros & Cons - We want YOUR opinion!! GMFalcon 325 25854 looped99View latest post
Jul 04, 2014 12:03 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 9/18/2014 10PM GMT 9/18/2014 3PM PST gm_owl 1 56 gm_owlView latest post
Today, at 4:28 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 9/15/2014 11 pm GMT / 9/15/2014 4 pm PST gm_owl 0 89 gm_owlView latest post
Sep 15, 2014 3:07 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Defend & Destroy! Sunday September 14th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 3 156 Undefined_ChaosView latest post
Sep 14, 2014 3:58 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Undead Legions! Saturday September 13th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 2 129 vasmarView latest post
Sep 13, 2014 3:25 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday September 9th 5am PST 8am EDT 1pm BST 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 172 cmheinleyView latest post
Sep 09, 2014 2:39 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Battle Challenge! Sunday September 7th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 8 161 CareyyyView latest post
Sep 07, 2014 11:46 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Tyros Invasion Saturday September 6th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 17 318 TheWeeDLordView latest post
Sep 07, 2014 8:48 am
 No new posts Lost & Found event TODAY: 9/3//2014 11 pm GMT / 16:00 pm PST gm_owl 1 102 gm_owlView latest post
Sep 03, 2014 4:14 pm
 No new posts [ Popular ] IMMORTALS 1-15 [tags] Tournament III Saturday August 30th 5pm PST 8pm EDT 1am BST 2am CET GM_Eve2013 164 5850 hiddenespi89View latest post
Sep 02, 2014 9:56 pm
 No new posts D-Water Haunted! Monday September 8th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 77 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 01, 2014 11:09 am
 No new posts The Kanos Illium Battle Challenge Ice Cream Extravaganza! Thursday September 11th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 68 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Sep 01, 2014 11:08 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Battle Challenge! Friday August 29th 12pm PST 2pm EST 8pm CET 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 7 230 necaxa1View latest post
Aug 29, 2014 2:40 pm
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Zombie Horde! Friday August 29th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 200 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 29, 2014 12:32 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday August 26th 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 88 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 26, 2014 4:12 am
 No new posts Cantabilian Tyros Invasion Sunday August 24th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 76 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 24, 2014 9:16 am
 No new posts [Event] - Boost Workout (August 2014) 07/15/2014 to 07/31/2014 GM_Skudy 11 758 pugneraView latest post
Aug 23, 2014 2:43 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Undead Legions! Wednesday August 20th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 226 tamiyaryuView latest post
Aug 20, 2014 12:04 pm
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Dwarf & Goblin Bash! Saturday August 16th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 1 148 GM_ZoeyraView latest post
Aug 16, 2014 9:11 am
 No new posts Goddess PvP Battle Challenge! Friday August 15th 12pm PST 2pm EST 8pm BST 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 215 xli30View latest post
Aug 15, 2014 5:32 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Tyros Invasion *Postponed GM_Eve2013 16 454 CimorForumView latest post
Aug 14, 2014 12:17 am
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday August 12th 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 97 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Aug 12, 2014 4:23 am
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! - Alliance of Light Saturday August 9th 10am PST 12pm EST 6pm BST 7pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 239 horacijo90View latest post
Aug 09, 2014 2:08 pm
 No new posts The Great Mount Race! -Union of Fury Saturday August 9th 9am PST 11am EST 5pm BST 6pm CET GM_Eve2013 4 160 consider.ezView latest post
Aug 09, 2014 10:52 am
 No new posts [Forum Event] July. Fill in the Blanks! Winners Announced! GM_Eve2013 17 952 Kevn85View latest post
Aug 08, 2014 7:45 am
 No new posts Lost & Found event: find [GM]_Owl! 7/8/2014 5pm PST 8/8/2014 12am GMT gm_owl 1 220 hatimvip2013View latest post
Aug 07, 2014 6:15 pm
 This topic is locked 
 No new posts [ Popular ] Monster Madness! Tuesday August 5th 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 31 1191 xli30View latest post
Aug 06, 2014 11:51 am
 No new posts [ Popular ] Legend. The Canyon of Greed Lv.80 [tags] Tournament Round II Sunday August 3rd 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CET. GM_Eve2013 192 9644 FORTUNE0View latest post
Aug 06, 2014 8:13 am
 No new posts Proelium Frontier Naked PvP !!! *** to be rescheduled *** !!! GM_Eve2013 13 576 BaRo1905View latest post
Aug 03, 2014 3:00 pm
 No new posts Lost & Found Event! 7/31/2014 6pm PST / 8/1/2014 1am GMT gm_owl 1 157 gm_owlView latest post
Jul 31, 2014 8:18 pm
 No new posts Cantabilian Defend & Destroy Wednesday July 30th 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 90 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 30, 2014 11:49 am
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday July 29th 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 6 223 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 29, 2014 7:08 am
 No new posts [Event] - Call of Dios From 07/15/2014 to 07/28/2014 GM_Skudy 24 1068 dave10246View latest post
Jul 29, 2014 4:44 am
 No new posts [Warlords] Goddess PvP Defend & Destroy! *To be Rescheduled. GM_Eve2013 12 507 goldenbirdView latest post
Jul 23, 2014 12:56 pm
 No new posts Monster Madness! Tuesday July 22nd 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 2pm CET GM_Eve2013 0 167 GM_Eve2013View latest post
Jul 21, 2014 8:51 am
Display:   Sort by:    
New posts
No new posts
Forum is locked
Link
New posts
No new posts
Popular
You posted in this topic
Announcement
Sticky
Locked
Moved

General Announcements

Board Announcements Author Replies Views Last Post
 Global announcement 
 No new posts Forum Rules and Community Volunteers Updated: August 17th, 2013Aeria Games » General » News, Events, & Contests Superman0X 3 227320 Superman0XView latest post
Aug 24, 2007 1:04 pm
Post new topics in this forum
Reply to topics in this forum
Edit your posts in this forum
Vote in polls in this forum